Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel but....

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Did not have a pet with us and gave us a room that STAAAANK like dog!! :( Room spray did not help!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel, but the breakfast needs to be improved. Orange juice taste like water and eggs were awful. If you not in need for breakfast then this would be an awesome choice!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Bad experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016
very dirty and cold and door to get in was hard to open Also, one of the ladders to get out of pool had both steps broke and just hanging there (definitely a safety hazard) Room had to slam door to get it to latch Bathroom door wouldn't latch either Shower was quite slipper and drain plug had to be propped open One of the Elevators was broke Sign in elevator stated fitness room was on fifth floor, found it on the first floor No towels at pool to dry off with - had to go back to room to dry off Ice machine on my floor didn't work Had a wake up call at 6:30am - I didn't ask for a wake up call!
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Dallas

Great staff, great beds, clean rooms.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was great. Friendliest I've come across.
4 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from Hattiesburg, MS

Good for a restful night

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved room after son's baseball team made it to championship game the following day. Staff was courteous, hotel clean, breakfast, but not too tasty. Staff allowed extra hour for checkout due to game time and we were very grateful. A/C was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Ivory from Sacramento ,Ca.

Family Vaction

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Adrianne from Vicksburg, MS

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had an adjoining room which I do not feel comfortable with, so I told the desk clerk and she found me another room. Then she let me view the room to make sure that I would be comfortable. She was very friendly and had exceptional customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel w/ accommodating staff missed the mark

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for an overnight stay with our boys mainly for them to use the indoor pool. Unfortunately, the indoor pool is not heated and we were advised by another guest that they do not heat their indoor pool. The was was freezing. The room was nice, but when we requested additional towels we were made to bring the dirty towels to the lobby before we could receive them. Also, there may be a need for an additional breakfast person for the complimentary breakfast. The lady was sweet, but stressed by trying to manage it all. When checking out, we were not giving a receipt due to booking with a third party. I have never had this happen at any other hotel no matter how the room was booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceptive Photos! Keep looking!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel looks okay online but the photos are very deceptive. The neighborhood has a lot of homeless walking about. The air conditioner in our room was not adequate for the scorching Memphis temps. The bathtub had visible soap scum. Our room smelled like a swimming pool due to the indoor pool. The lock on our door was broken, although the deadbolt worked. On the exterior of the hotel, the doors didn't lock, which felt very unsafe in this neighborhood.