Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Randall from Houston Texas

Hot Room+Fleas+Noise+Indifferent staff= AWFUL

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hard bed, fleas, and a staff that was indifferent. Our room was very warm and we are from southeast Texas. The A/C took over an hour to cool down the room enough to sleep with only a sheet. Since we arrived after 1 am due to weather and accidents on the highway, we were tired. Unfortunately a truck near our window had their back up horn going off from 5:38am to 5:50am. We told the staff about every thing and all she said was, "I'm sorry". We will never stay at any comfort suites again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Randall Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit at our hotel. Our guest comments are very important to us as we work to upgrade and improve our facility. Rest assured your comments will be addressed. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
3 out of 5
by Alice

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alice Thank you for your rating of your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon. Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
4 out of 5
by Rusty from Alabama

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
I gave the hotel my credit (I prepaid through Hotel.com). They charged my credit card $103+. At this point I do not know 'what for.' This is going to be a major hassle to correct. The charge is in my August statement. The credit will be in September. What a mess!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rusty We sincerely apologize for the credit card incident. We had a new employee that did not understand our system. Again, we apologize for this and the inconveniene to you. Your business is important to us and is appreciated. Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marie Thank you for this rating of your visit at our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again soon. Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel. Staff not friendly or knowledgeable.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The Staff, the rooms, the location, the service
Terrible experience. I will never stay at another Comfort Suite. I will not use Expedia again as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by gloria@planbhospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent visit at our hotel. We appreciate your busines and hope you will give us another chance to prove we are a great place to stay Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved two rooms. One room had no working outlets with the exception of the one by the vanity sink. Booking two rooms with one reservation seemed to confuse the front desk folks, but they eventually got it all figured out. The beds were comfortable and the linens, both bed and bath, seemed newer. The suites we booked had a separate seating area that actually closed off from the sleeping area. Good privacy for families with kids, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for booking 2 rooms at our hotel and for posting this review of your visit. Your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated. Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
4 out of 5
by Isaac

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Isaac Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting this rating of your visit. We appreciate your business and hope you will make us your home when you travel to the Memphis area Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
3 out of 5
by Blake from Trenton

It's Alright

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place was just alright. The room was fine for a nights sleep, but that's about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Blake Thank you for choosing our hotel and for this rating of your visit. We appreciate your busines and hope you will visit again soon. Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darien from Little Rock Ar

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST WAS A BIG HIT WITH OUR FAMILY