Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms spacious and very comfortable, accommodation super clean - - especially the beds. Very restful a wonderful experience Had a great night sleep.
Great experience - - will definitely return on my next trip to Memphis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel. Staff not friendly or knowledgeable.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The Staff, the rooms, the location, the service
Terrible experience. I will never stay at another Comfort Suite. I will not use Expedia again as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by gloria@planbhospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent visit at our hotel. We appreciate your busines and hope you will give us another chance to prove we are a great place to stay Comfort Suites Cordova, TN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was ok. But it was definitely too noisy.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Traffic on the interstate was too noisy and next to costco was too much noise. Would not stay there because of that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordova, TN

Worse Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The bed was very uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like urine, the sink was clogged, not enough breakfast food, floor was weak in restroom. My family go a lot of places and this by far was the worst stay ever. Makes me not want to book another hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

not happy

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: everything in general
When I got to the hotel there had been a storm, and there was no TV or WIFI in the room but they had TV in the entrance. When I asked why no one could explain. The furniture in the room was in sad shape and the elevator was hot because there was no AC in it. When I went to check out the man at the counter was very nice and gave ma a business card of the general manager and told me to call or write her about my problems which I did and there was no response
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We had a very comfortable stay! We got to enjoy the indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove Village,Il

Need to clean up this hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: Everything!! Clean this place up!!
Location: Just passed through.
We booked through Expedia,we needed a room with a closed door because we were traveling with a baby. When greeted by the desk clerk,I asked to see the room and his comment was "it's too late to cancel because Expedia says that you must cancel by 6:00- their rules" We had not booked until 7:00 and arrived at 9:00. This is not the greeting that you want to experience at any hotel. The room was old,dirty and in need of major updating.The couch was absolutely filthy and collapsed,the tub had a lot of hair in it. Not cleaned.How do you pass a health inspection?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to food choices

Posted May 26, 2015
The beds were comfortable but the sofa sleep left a lot to be desired. It sure would help if hotels installed taller toilets. The little, short toilets are murder on older knees and backs! The elevator kept locking up making it uncomfortable to think what would happen in case of an emergency if you were on a higher floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The place was nice a little outdated but had everything needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. You can tell the hotel was a little older but nothing wrong with that.