Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was pleasant

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great service good breakfast clean sheets not ghetto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms clean but that's all

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, secure parking
Cons: Receptionist didn't know what she was doing, building needs repairs, suspicious activity
Location: About 9 miles from Memphis,TN zoo. Some construction work nearby
Room nice and shower but saw some apparent drug activity outside and constant noise... if you stay in your room it's ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel room is ok but I don't like the location and neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gross

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: everything
"Short" pillows in every room? 1/2 size pillows in full size pillow cases. No good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Okay for price and proximity to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. A little dated but room was clean. No resturant within walking distance. Chose this for proximity to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was very attentive and friendly!
1 out of 5
by Silvana from St.Louis

Poor weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Power was out for hours no backup generators, no bath towels, no room cleanup till after 4pm. Breakfast was awful donuts frozen. Only stayed cause everything in price range was booked. Absolute uncomfortable stay
2 out of 5
by Jacqueline from North Little Rock, Arkansas

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 minutes after checking in, electricity went out. Back up generator did not work. Staff was very rude when I asked questions. Had to leave. They still charged me 1/2 of my nightly rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tough choice

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Memphis was booked up for the Liberty Bowl so there was slim pickings for a place to sleep but we made due... The beds are a little lumpy the hotel has an aged look and feel to it and has that smell as well... if you're in a bind it's safe secure and not filthy but only if you're in a bind...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price, very unclean and unappealing.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lack of maintenance throughout. Carpet inside was heavily stained. Very poor physical condition and uninviting. Room seemed clean but nothing was dusted the sitting chair was stained as bad as the carpet and the non smoking room smelled like smoke. Chose to check out and go elsewhere for what the room cost. Not worth it unless it is a last resort.