Ratings based on 1,402 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Room was ok until you went in bathroom. Went to use the mouthwash and someone had already broken seal and used it. Some kind of substance on the wall that I had to wipe down. Shower was molding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and great price!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Staff is awesome and accomodating!! The rooms were adequate, not lavish. The rooms were clean enough. Cuddle. E better but wouldn't prevent me from staying. The staff absolutely earned my loyalty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

You have bedbugs

Posted Jun 21, 2017
This room 240 have bedbugs so check your beds in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Left stranded in Memphis

Posted Jun 15, 2017
We reserved a room in March, for a weekend in June. We arrived around 4-4:30pm and checked in, then left to go explore Memphis. Upon returning from a long day at around 8:30pm we entered the room given to us upon check in, to find it occupied by others. The front desk then assigned us a different room, which upon entering was also occupied! At that point we were told they have NO vacancy and nowhere for us to go! They didn't offer any compensation or alternative hotel. I was left to find my own hotel at 9pm 8 hours from home after spending 12hrs driving and sight seeing. All management could do was say "sorry this happened" do not recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsport, TN

Traveling through

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, real plates at breakfast.
Cons: Towels were very thin, tub was extremely slick.
Location: Convenient to interstate and quiet.
We arrived late and left early. There were crumbs in the bathroom floor. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was very good. I loved they used real plates, cups and silverware for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: everything
we only stayed one nite in Memphis Tennesse arrived late and did not get to see much of Memphis. Next year we will and we will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

It was great

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff was so nice and hotel was really clean has a pool outside it was great and I booked the hotel 3 months in advance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to family we were visiting.

Posted May 22, 2017
Great location. Shopping and restaurants close by. Easy acces to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: pool for the kids
Cons: wish I was told I need to have a credit card to put on file at check in
Location: very good eat place close
It was very good I like the breakfast and the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice hotel with a nice beds and a good breakfast and a friendly staff