Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, Tennessee

Very nice Marriott in Collierville.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice hotel with nice staff..Bisro area with snacks ,ales and refreshments. In the center of Carriage Crossing Shopping center! Large plush comfortable bedspreads!Near several very nice restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms are comfortable roomy and clean
Location: Great shopping and restuarants
Great location for shopping with plenty of dining options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was a wonderful stay! When I say you are close to everything... Believe me. You don't have to drive anywhere. We did witness an extremely rude event with another guest and the night clerk ( night clerk was definitely in the wrong). But other than that, our stay was wonderful. Updated and clean. Loved the cleaning lady. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Very noicey

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Can hear people above walking and talking. Floor squeaks. Can hear people in next room talking. Sound proofing terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Room layout and amenities
Location: Shopping experience right next door was awesome. Dining options were great.
Based upon our need for the location, the shopping close by was an addition to making our stay more pleasurable. The staff was outstanding. The quality overall was excellent. I will always use this hotel when coming back to this area, which will be often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice hotel surrounded by shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Shopping right outside the door

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Lots of shopping right outside the door that you can walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, close to shopping areas

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Repeatedly stayed at this hotel. Very professional staff. Rooms are always clean and well appointed with amenities. Great location to everything in Collierville. We'll manicured gtounds. Very friendly and inviting atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2015
I was disappointed that there wasn't free breakfast I've grown accustomed to having a free breakfast with hotels I've stayed at Other than that the room was clean and comfortable and staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good night's stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I just have one negative comment: I got up to go down to get a cup of coffee and I was very surprised that the hotel did not provide a free breakfast for all of the guests. I went somewhere else for breakfast.