Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Convenient to activities in Germantown.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: We drove from Nashville to Memphis for one night to attend the opera.
The staff was fantastic. Late at night I asked where I could go to buy a lemon for my tea and the manager found one in the kitchen for me. The French toast at breakfast was delicious...so much more than we were expecting. Very friendly staff. We asked for a restaurant recommendation for dinner and our meal was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Not worth it.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
No breakfast included. There was a 12 inch crack across the bathroom sink. The shower head flowed like a fire hose with no way to regulate the pressure.
5 out of 5
by Deanna

Clean and Convenient to Greenline

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean and comfortable. If you need to exercise or relax, you can go for a stroll on the walking trails.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of the bistro!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The food at the bistro was absolutely terrible or maybe they just had someone that didn't know what they weee doing. Had turkey Reuben with cold cheese and turkey, soft bread and quinoa salad where they used raw uncooked quinoa! That would Be like sprinkling hard uncooked rice or beans over a salad. It took forever for it to be prepared. I think they just have steps and I kept seeing the guy reading something and trying to make the food. So would suggest staying away from the bistro. Also the hot tub was super cold and the pool was super hot! Weird!! And there was no sign on the hot tub that it was out of order so I was confused. If you just want a bed, friendly people and terrible food this would be the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darien Ga

Friendly and Helpful

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The staff was cheerful and happy and that says a lotIabout the Mgt. I loved the two girls in the starbucks cafe. The omlett was out of this world. I asked her what casino to go to and she recommended Gold Strike and not to go to others. In 10 minutes I won $5400.00 on the Roullete And I I let them take some back. My date played Black Jack and lost 300 and I won $800.00. I you stay long enough they will win. We were out in 1.10 minutes and netted $4400.00 I know this is unusual I normally lose and so I was lucky in the place I stayed!!!
4 out of 5
by AMAL

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel for me regarding the ease for my family to come and visit. It was also convenient for them to drive us around. Location was great. The hotel is clean, the service at the Café was great !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Memphis visit at Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Complimentary breakfasts.
This was close to my son and his family who live in Germantown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was great. Me and my family really enjoy our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh PA

Comfortable & convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Nice Bistro in the hotel. Within walking distance to restaurant & drugstore. Easy access to highway.
Nice King sized bed, great pillows, nice indoor pool