Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Nice hotel not too far from places I wanted to go

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff.
Cons: The outlet for the coffeemaker didn't work. They didn't fix it while I was there because they didn't want to make a mess while I was still in the room
Location: Get on Yelp and you'll find way too many great places to eat unless you plan to stay a month or have 8 meals a day.
Clean, comfortable with a friendly staff always happy to help me with whatever I needed. Felicia at the front desk was great, always greeting me by name (!) and making me feel like I had just came back home. If I go back to Memphis, I'm staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 100%

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I will be bank again for sure the stuff are the best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shuttle available.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Upon arrival we was told they don't offer the shuttle service and gave us a card for a driver. We called he wanted $25 for a 3 mile trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet was abysmal unless you paid extra. Sneaky

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fast and attentive to every need. Furniture in the refurbished room was extremely functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Traveled for bussness and Marriott provided everything I needed to feel like I was leaving home in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extra friendly.Thats always a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed myself and my wife, your hotel was superb. Everyone so kind and helpful.whem I travel next vacation I will look for a court yard motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to Liberty Bowl Stadium

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything except the room not being clean.
Cons: Housekeeping checking rooms to make sure they are clean.
Location: Pleasing
My room was not cleaned at all on Friday. Housekeeping did not come in the room at all, not even to take out trash, take out dirty linen, leave clean ones, or make bed up. Very disappointed to come in late that evening to a dirty room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Very clean and comfortable hotel and room.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very clean. Great shower!!
Location: Near main highway.
Would highly recommend this place. Staff is friendly and helpful and the accommodations are the best.