Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Keane from Nashville

nothing special anymore

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here a few years ago and we loved it. At the time it was the best hotel we'd ever stayed in. Our room was huge. The lobby restaurant was amazing. Everything was perfect. Things have changes since then... This time we were given a conjoined room so there was a locked door to the room next to ours. That's not a big deal normally but the people next to us this time were really noisy. Loud music that they would sing along with. They were not great singers. They went to bed at 11 so it wasn't terrible but the door between our rooms did very little to dampen noises. Otherwise the hotel was clean and the staff were nice. The lady who runs the little restaurant in the lobby was super nice and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Tampa

relaxing

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay for a long weekend

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: I like the location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants and shopping
My Courtyard experience was super nice. The room atmosphere was cool and the bed was heavenly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: I liked everything: parking availability,reception, room, and food choices.
Cons: Nothing needs improving.
Location: Location is easily accessible to shopping and restaurants.
I enjoyed my weekend! Does the Courtyard offer room service? I would love to have room service the next time I stay. How can I learn more aout room service prior to my next stay?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2015
it was an awesome room! Very clean, comfortable. It even had a patio outside & was close to the pool. Definitely want to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Atlanta

Very Nice.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very clean. I should've gotten Queen beds...but I was very satisfied with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Bobby

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was that he bed was slanted, so I almost rolled off several times
4 out of 5
by Kristy J from Minnesota

Very nice

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Staff was always nice, helpful, and informational. The outdoor pool was very nice. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Karin R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Clean and Comfy

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The Price, cleanliness, and quietness.
Cons: Staff professionalism and training.
Location: It was very close to the highway. It was 20min away from everywhere we wanted to go, but we didn't mind.
My wife and I spent a night here for a friend's wedding. The checking in process was a bit shaky - one staff member seemed to be undertrained. However, someone stepped in and help her out. Our room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Great night. I would definitely go again.