Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff didn't inform about handicap room at Check in Sheets not pressed No microwave in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港へのシャトルサービス

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: エレベータロビーはもう一つあると良いですね。
Location: レストランが近くに少ない。
24時間、30分毎のシャトルサービスが良かったです。 早朝の出発便でしたので、朝3時半にもかかわらず空港へ行くことができました。 また、30分毎のシャトルサービスにより、前夜に空港でのレンタカー返却後も直ぐにシャトルでのピックアップしてもらい助かりました。 夕食にフロントスタッフに紹介してもらったステーキハウスは大変おいしかったです。 宿泊したルームがエレベータロビーから真反対で荷物運びに遠かったのが唯一の難点・・・。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great value, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Graceland

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Loved it! Staff nice and friendly food was good in the lounge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Convenient to airport and interstate

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Guest rooms and hallways in the guest floors didn't match the the lobby. Updates atre needed, especially the mattresses in the guest rooms.
Location: Airport area. Few dining options. Convenient to airport and interstate
The staff was great. Check in and checkout went flawlessly. I was happy to see the secured free parking and free wifi. Enjoyed the lobby cafe. There weren't that many othe dining options nearby though. The hallways and room carpets were worn and dingy. The room beds weren't very comfortable, but the bathroom was spotless. And the noise from other rooms disturbed us serveral times during the night. So l guess for the price and convenience, it was okay. But I'm not sure I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pretty clean, close to airport, sheets are scratchy though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Excellent customer service.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff of the Bistro, desk staff, housekeeping and shuttle drivers were the friendliest and most helpful people I've encountered in my travels. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Kempton

Comfortable, clean, convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and accommodating. Great airport shuttle. Staff very friendly. The bar area was attractive, as was the outdoor courtyard, although I didn't have time to enjoy either of them.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Nice Mini Vacation

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally nice and very hospitable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing