Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Courtyard is a dependable brand. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real oasis for an airport hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Staff were amazing!
Cons: I was delighted that they had a restaurant. But it would be nice if they could have just a little more variety.
This is an amazing hotel. Super quiet, very clean, great beds and absolutely top-notch staff. I switched to this hotel after staying in a terrible place in downtown Memphis. I felt like I'd arrived in paradise. It's just a great spot especially for an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Convenient, excellent,helpful kind staff. The best I have ever experienced and I travel quite a bit. The shuttle is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Beautiful room, wonderful service from staff, however, there were ants in my bed and on the dresser
4 out of 5
by Yuri

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the interstate so it was a little noisy. Not many restaurants around the area. We were only there 1 night, so it was not a big deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel. Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I needed a room for one night because I arrived one day earlier than expected. Room was a King suite and very nice. Clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Hotel has a Bistro which is great; you don't have to go looking for places to eat if you don't feel like leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cherese

Possible bedbugs

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Possible bedbugs. Was moved to another room that smelled like rotting cheese. Will not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great! I would stay here again!