Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港へのシャトルサービス

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: エレベータロビーはもう一つあると良いですね。
Location: レストランが近くに少ない。
24時間、30分毎のシャトルサービスが良かったです。 早朝の出発便でしたので、朝3時半にもかかわらず空港へ行くことができました。 また、30分毎のシャトルサービスにより、前夜に空港でのレンタカー返却後も直ぐにシャトルでのピックアップしてもらい助かりました。 夕食にフロントスタッフに紹介してもらったステーキハウスは大変おいしかったです。 宿泊したルームがエレベータロビーから真反対で荷物運びに遠かったのが唯一の難点・・・。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great value, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Graceland

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Loved it! Staff nice and friendly food was good in the lounge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Convenient to airport and interstate

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Guest rooms and hallways in the guest floors didn't match the the lobby. Updates atre needed, especially the mattresses in the guest rooms.
Location: Airport area. Few dining options. Convenient to airport and interstate
The staff was great. Check in and checkout went flawlessly. I was happy to see the secured free parking and free wifi. Enjoyed the lobby cafe. There weren't that many othe dining options nearby though. The hallways and room carpets were worn and dingy. The room beds weren't very comfortable, but the bathroom was spotless. And the noise from other rooms disturbed us serveral times during the night. So l guess for the price and convenience, it was okay. But I'm not sure I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pretty clean, close to airport, sheets are scratchy though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Excellent customer service.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff of the Bistro, desk staff, housekeeping and shuttle drivers were the friendliest and most helpful people I've encountered in my travels. Thanks for a great stay.
3 out of 5
by Roger from Kansas City, MO

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The main reason we chose this hotel besides location was that it had a pool also. The pool was closed for maintenance but NOBODY bother to talk with us about this. We had to find out when we went to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Austin, TX

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
7-10 minute drive from nice restaurants, but still convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels