Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

The hotel price is over rated.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I liked being on the 3rd floor as far away from the stairwell and elevator.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room could have been better. There should be complimentary breakfast for the cost of the hotel.
Location: The location was ok; there were numerous people walking to and fro that did not make me feel very safe at night and there was no security personnel.
My experience was ok; however, the front desk staff member was very pleasant and helpful. I expected a more up-scaled hotel than it actually was. It is ok for a 1-2 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Fine for an overnight stay while traveling

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel was fine just overpriced for the condition and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great staff! Food at bistro fresh to order. Starbucks on site but limited availability and hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was friendly and helpful!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. It had everything I needed except a safe or microwave. All in all a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Within walking distance to several restaurants
Everyone was very friendly. Service was prompt. Rooms were nice and clean. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
King suite. Bed very comfortable. Couch hard as rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly good food too and restaurant very close
Cons: No drink or snack machines on the floors and microwave in room would have been nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A., California

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice, clean hotel with very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. I would like to thank the entire staff. They were so nice and professional! They even helped me with my uber connection for transportation! The front desk personnel should be recognized and commended. Thank you so much !