Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was a very nice hotel for the price and location was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Beale St

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. Lobby and rooms updated. All staff friendly and attentive. Great breakfast buffet. Shuttle service dropped us at Beale St and returned when we were ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My hotel stay was excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The room, staff, and the meals
Cons: Check in time should be earlier 3:00 pm and check out time should be 12N. There need to A Traffic somewhere, near the hotel
Location: We used the shuttle, but stores were 4 blocks long. Stores are far.
The airline flights and hotel stay at the Downtown Crown Plaza Hotel were excellent. The flight attendances and hotel staff were professional in their job and treated us wellast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The people were polite and nice the food is pricey the toilet stools are too low other than that it was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Better than expected

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: location off the highway and very central
Cons: rooms and bathroom could be updated
Last min booking . If driving than it is just off the highway and across from the pyramid Bass Pro shops. Very happy with service and cleanliness of hotel. Rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and polite. The hotel offers a shuttle to all the shopping and attractions. Very convenient because you don't need to fuss with directions and maps. Nice swimming pool too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$200/night no complimentary oral hygiene products

Posted Jun 27, 2016
No oral hygiene products. Hidden $17 to 25 charge for overnight parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ダウンタウンのはずれながら便利

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋は広く清潔
Cons: 特に無し
Location: ダウンタウンの外れ。
ダウンタウンの外れに位置しているが,トロリー(滞在時はトロリー型のバス)のルートに位置し,1ドルで中心地との間を行き来できる立地
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

nice hotel, shuttle to Beale Street,

Posted Jun 15, 2016
There shuttle came every 15 minutes, we took it to Beale Street and when we were ready we called them and they were there in no time to pick us up, driver also gave tips on where to go and what to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Excellent shuttle drivers and concierge

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Stayed for 4 days and found both the location and hotel perfect for our needs. Bar and restaurant were a bit expensive so we avoided them since the were so many other choices in Memphis
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Overpriced for low quality

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very dissapointed