Ratings based on 1,894 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: wish the buffet was open till 10am
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was nice and the rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Friendly staff, free breakfast, clean room...can't ask for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Easy to get to Like the security Easy access to restaurants and very friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unionville, TN

Warning: Nightmare Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel is currently undergoing renovation and repairs. Property is surrounded by security gate. I pulled up to gate and tried to summon front desk with no success. After 30 minutes of blowing horn and trying to summon someone's attention, a security officer manually entered a code and allowed me to enter property. Front desk clerk was more interested in texting or catching up on social media that I had to insist on being checked in. There was only 1 working elevator and the floor panel did not light up. It stopped on every floor to my floor 12 room. I got to see the 5 floors that were under renovation. I got to the room which had a strong musty body odor smell. The television was not receiving channel signals. I tried to call front desk and of course the telephone was not working so I had to ride the elevator back down to the lobby stopping at every floor to speak to the front desk clerk who obviously had little time to address my concerns due to having to catch up on what her friends had posted in Facebook about what they had for dinner. She promised she would send up maintenance to address my concerns. He probably did not get the Facebook posting or the text because he never showed up. I went to the restaurant and tried to place a food order and of course half the menu was unavailable. Expedia has a no refund policy or I would have left. I went back to the room to sleep in my musty smelling room, withno tv, and an uncomfortable mattress hoping to forget all about this night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Worst place to stay .. run down rooms.. Extra charges, dirty, & cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by charris, Hotel Management
We apologize the stay was not up to your expectations, we have newly remodeled rooms. If you had extra charges please feel free to contact our Front office manager and we will take care of it, normally it is the authorization for incidentals that creates confusion. Feel free to contact us regarding your concerns
4 out of 5
by marcus

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very nice hotel I would recommend it again the food for breakfast was alright just that it was the potatoes were cold and the eggs were also called other than that very nice had a great time at the hotel the pool was under construction for remodeling the staff was very courteous very polite they kept you laughing put a smile on your face
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can see where they are going

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Location: There's lots of things in the area, but I wouldn't go walking around after dark. Hotel itself is gated and very secure.
A nice hotel that is undergoing renovations. The things that are done look good. It will be pretty nice when it's completely done. The spa products in the room are wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Charris, Hotel Management
We look forward to your returning and seeing the completed renovation. We are pleased you enjoyed the spa products, makes for a restful night
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff & great accommodations

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a soccer tournament. The room was fine, but the toilets felt like it was about 14" from the floor. The next day I didn't get one small towel which was not a big problem though I usually get all used towels changed out. It may have been my fault because it was not on the floor with the other dirty towels. The breakfast was wonderful both mornings. And the crew over the various stations for breakfast were very friendly and we'll organized. I really appreciated their awesome personalities. I would definitely recommend a stay there to someone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, we look forward to your return.