Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe,La.

Nice room

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice rooms. Breakfast needs improvement but good. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Location of hotel very convenient.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: My wife and i really enjoyed to room for the most part because the king size bed was comfortable and a lot of space. The air conditioning was perfect.
Cons: The desk staff was helpful but could smile a little more. We wish they had more options for breakfast than just oatmeal, cereal, toast, and yogurt.
Location: The location was really good. It was close to everything and every place we needed and wanted to go visit in Memphis, TN.
Overall our experience was good. We enjoyed the room we stayed in. We were nearby a lot of places that we needed to go during our stay in Memphis, Tn. The only things weren't good was the same breakfast every single morning....(oatmeal, cereal, toast, and yogurt). and the cleaning for the room wasn't the best they could do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
No toilet paper refill, the swimming pool is like public,trrrible staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Hotel wasnt horrible. But wasnt the best either. Outside of hotel was horrible tradh everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel elevator was dirty with vomit. Room was stinky and dirty.
2 out of 5
by Kary J from Chattanooga, TN

Make sure this is what you're looking for...

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty Nasty hotel in general. Good thing it was cheap...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was a two star for sure. Dirty.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: excellent location on outside of Memphis.
Dirty walls, doors, and floor. I am glad I don't have a blue light. Wouldn't let my son (or myself) change into pjs because it was strictly for sleeping and I didn't want him touching too much. Bring your Clorox wipes. On the positive, though it looked like a good breeding ground, there were no bed bugs!
2 out of 5
by Taren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I usually don't have problems with a 2 star hotel. But this was very dirty. Landscaping was horrible. I should have known once I walked in and had to be buzzed in the front door. Must be a rooming house instead of a hotel. Very noisy all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Days not

Posted Feb 22, 2016
alot of outside noise. rooms are outdated. breakfast was awful, as ceral was even old. only good thing about stay was for one night, as area wasn't great either. outside seems dirty too