Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Worst motel ever

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Everything
Advertise T.V. and Wi-Fi. T.V. was so fuzzy it was virtually un watchable. Wi-Fi so slow we had to go to other places to contact family to let them know we arrived safely. Quiet location and could be a great motel with a little TLC, but becoming run down from lack of maintenance. Was afraid of fire the electrical outlets in the room were so bad. Fire alarm in room was continually beeping and no one would even look at it. This location should be removed from Expedia to prevent someone else from having to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It is a very clean and nice hotel.great pricing. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. It is in a great location. The staff is very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty. Gross. Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was inattentive. The rooms smelled funny. They weren't cleaned properly as there were hairs in the bathroom floor. The trash can near the crappiest continental breakfast in the world was so grossly filthy that I didn't want to throw anything in the trash to risk touching it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not the greatest.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The entire property needs some work. Room not clean,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very run down, inside and out.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The staff was friendly, but the hotel itself was very run down. The "breakfast" consisted of cereal, white bread, microwavable eggs, and coffee/juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to upgrade bed covers and sheets.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Need to clean behind toilets and need to upgrade bed covers and sheet.
Need to clean behind toilets and need to upgrade bed covers and sheet. Holes in bed covers and sheets very thin. Feels like you sleeping directly on mattress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good I would not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty, smelly and rude staff. The motel had a bad smell. Everything in the room was sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Cheap

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Motel maybe in process remodeling, our room run down. Breakfast disappointing. Employees courteous. Cheap price $48. + tax
3 out of 5
by Curtis from Houston

Uncomfortable washer dryer room. No place to sit.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Business and the pool was too small and crowded. I would have liked a swim but five people filled it up. The washer dryer stuck in a hot corner of second floor was very inconvenient.