Ratings based on 1,775 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collegeville, PA

Across the street from Graceland

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Staff was very pleasant & accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Room was clean & comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Dirty but close to Graceland

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close to Graceland. Cool pool.
Cons: Cleanliness of room and helpfulness of hotel staff.
Location: Graceland
Rooms were dirty and smelled. I don't think our sheets were clean. We called the front desk for new sheets and they had us come get new ones, so I changed the sheets myself! Also had used soap still in the shower. Hotel staff was not very helpful. I had to wait for them to finish their personal phone call before waiting on me,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncie,in

Kelleys

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Our room was dirty. The lights between the beds had thick dust on them. My granddaughter moved the night stand out to pug in her phone cord and it had dust thickon the floor boards and carpet. Looked like it hadn't been moved for months. We told the staff and when we came back the light switch had been wiped off but not cleaned. An elderly lady came to our door and we told her it was ok. We were resting and didn't want to be bothered. Would not stay in hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The room was very humid . even the sheets felt damp.
Cons: Better ventilation
Location: The location was close to every thing.
The staff was very friendly. The lobby was clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Homey Feeling.....

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The warmth of the staff, the swimming pool area
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit better with just a little more variety. The lady who is always there putting out the food is AMAZING.
Location: Hotel is almost directly across from the Mansion, it is easy to get to the new plaza and souvenir shops. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Since this was our 4th stay at this facility it feels like a 2nd home. We do not stay in the room much we are usually at the pool or taking tours. The room is comfortable for a hotel and the staff is top notch at making you feel at home. This was as I stated our 4th stay there so if we keep going back it must be true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Close to everything with a safe home feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very convenient to Graceland!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The proximity to Graceland and reasonable price. Nice big king size bed and newer furniture
Cons: There was some kind of leak by the tub. Steps to 2nd floor were pretty shabby.
Location: Other than Graceland and the very expensive resort connected to it there was not anything to do - we went downtown to Beale Street for entertainment.
We were able to walk to Graceland and everyone staying at the hotel was an Elvis fan:) The hotel is older but has been updated somewhat. We were on 2nd floor and no elevator so be aware of that. The swimming pool was in the shape of a guitar and the area around it was nicely done. Other than Graceland not much else was around except a restaurant next door. The hotel was adequate for our 2 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha,NE

Comfy beds is best I can say. Pool looked nice.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Marlow's restaurant few miles down the road was very good.
Room had a slight odor. Bought room freshener to help. Beds were comfy. Except for Graceland down the street nothing else to do close by. Shower had okay pressure. Towels were rough. Room could have been a little cleaner. Desk chair was really dusty and stained. A little pricey. Continental Breakfast not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice and close to Graceland.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Bathrooms could do with some maintenance
Location: Graceland - day spent here - being right next door was awesome Groceries ,Petrol and takeaways all nearby Great location for Elvis fans
Days Inn has an Elvis theme which is really cool and applicable for the area. We liked being close to Graceland. Free breakfast was an added bonus. We were disappointed that we could not get access to the two Elvis movie channels as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton,Oh

Only good part is it's so close to Graceland.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel is very old. Only good part is it's so close to Graceland and the Museum. The staff was very nice. We killed over eight bugs. Mostly around the bathroom and sink area. No bed bugs. Would not stay again. Wish they would tear it down and build a new one.