Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Love this hotel. Close to stores, no real traffic

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Carpets need to be changed or deep cleaned. Room was smelly. Comforters are not as good as last stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Kids liked the pool.
Cons: Service could be improved or more staff for when they have events. No pool towels. Waited 1/2 hour and finally used the hand towels from the gym.
Kids liked swimming under wall from indoor pool to outdoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crime area.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Had the car broken into and no real help. Small roo.s with no adjustments on the ac.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Positive: Hotel close to Memphis attractions

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice. My first complaint was of my own doing. I typically book a hotel with complimentary breakfast, microwave, and guest coin-operated laundry. This hotel had none of those. You could buy breakfast downstairs for $12.95. My major complaint (not of my own doing) was that neither my husband nor I was able to get to hotel's WiFi after the first attempt. We were there for four nights. We walked across the street to Fox and Hound to use WiFi on our phones. Laptop could never get to it. Front desk was of no help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by IRENE from Aberdee UK

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
There is a Double Tree in downtown Memphis, choice the wrong hotel, unless you have a car wouldn't recommend cost a fortune in Taxi's
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Indiana

Great hotel with all amenities.

Posted May 17, 2016
Very clean. Helpful staff with an above average restaurant. Close to great restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derrick from Alabama

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms and service!!
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels