Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Indiana

Great hotel with all amenities.

Posted May 17, 2016
Very clean. Helpful staff with an above average restaurant. Close to great restaurants and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

The room

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I was a little disappointed with the size of the room. I paid for a delux room but as far as I could see it was a standard double.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The stay was comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Food was good. Will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Our check in was lengthy due to the large number of people showing up at the hotel at the same time. The hotel was full during the time we stayed so the amenities were a little more crowded than we would have liked. With that said, the room was comfortable and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Beautiful hotel, convenient dining and shopping

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The decor and the hospitality of the staff.
Cons: A computer room (if there wasn't one). I didn't see one but i didn't have the need for one on this trip, but could on future stays.
Location: The hotel was close to shopping and out of hotel dining. The area was clean, nice homes and businesses and churches.
The supervisor when we checked in was very hospitable, helpful getting us to the hotel and checked in. He told us the hotel was recently renovated. It looked like a new hotel. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and housekeeping and staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dining was convenient, service was great and the food was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was a nice stay. We would stay again. They have a very nice pool as well. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Yuko from 川崎市

快適でした。

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
到着時寒かったのですがcheckinの際に暖かいクッキーを貰いました。なんだかほっこりしました。周辺にはレストラン、映画館やスーパーもあってのんびり過ごせました。ホテルスタッフも付かず離れずの丁度良い距離感で接してくれたので心地良かったです。 私は喫煙者なのですが、タバコを吸うエリアを設けてくれると安心できます。 現状、車寄せで吸うのですが、タバコの嫌いな方には嫌な思いをさせていると思います。建物の形式でなく、屋根と風が防げる衝立のようなものがあれば良いと思いました。
5 out of 5
by Robert from Charleston, IL

Weekend Getaway.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a executive room with a King Bed, got a room with 2 Doubles. Only disappointment concerning stay. Other than that the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel , was disappointed with the yellow stains on the comforter made me question the overall cleanliness of the room. Pillows were terrible. Some pros were it's in a nicer area of Memphis and there was a good restaurant in hotel.
3 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels