Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great trip, great stay Don't make me write a request if I don't want to add any addition information. This makes me want to do the survey and I know they are very important to a business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff is horrible and GM does not care about the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Lobby was beautiful. Room was nice size. Bathroom and tub were very small. Bed was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

In walking distance on great restaurants

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Clean, quiet, convenient to lots of food choices (both walking and driving), attentive staff, complimentary warm cookie and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iuka, MS

Awesome!!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We decided to come to Memphis the night before our flight out to the Virgin Islands. I'm so glad we did! It was a wonderful hotel. The bar was awesome and the staff was so friendly. Another perk, was the free shuttle back and forth from the hotel to airport. They allowed us to leave our car on the hotel premises while we were gone. I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel was nice in a nice neighborhood. A little overpriced though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Cape Coral

Good Midtown location.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great Staff and comfortable room. Several very good restaurants around the hotel. Also 2 grocery stores are walking distance from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genice N. from Detroit,Mi

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and I also enjoyed the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Awesome hotel, great price too.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Over all experience was fine, this will be my go to hotel on the east side of Memphis for sure for now on. Only complaint was that the air conditioner sounded as if it was about to take off every time it kicked on which made it a little annoying but the hotel was booked solid, there wasn't much they could do on a Saturday night to fix it so I didn't even bother reporting it till I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Houston, TX

Our new go-to hotel in Memphis

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place was fantastic! It was so clean and nice. My girlfriend and I were so happy we chose this over the last place we stayed near the airport. We plan on staying here from now on when we visit our friend from high school. It's also a great bonus that it's about 5 minutes from her house! And let's not forget the delicious chocolate chip and walnut cookies that they give out at the front desk. Nom!