Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping needs supervision
Location: No restaurants
Room had only been partially cleaned. Supplies had not been replenished. Room had no literature containing restaurant list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience ever.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Had a reservation and pre-paid for it. Got to the hotel at night, they said they're system was down and wouldn't give us a room. My family and I had to sleep in the car that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is never pleasant to know we disappointed one of our valued guests, and unfortunately that is the case on your recent visit. Please give us an opportunity to give you they type of stay you deserve and expected on this visit. We appreciate your feedback. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
One can tell, from simply walking in the front door, that this hotel is a little dated. The staff will get you what you need, but at their own pace. The room was both clean and comfortable. The lobby, elevators and hallways could use a little work. Overall positive experience here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay. However, we are sorry that you didn't experience our staff at its best and regret the inconvenience it caused. I have shared your feedback with appropriate individuals in our organization as we begin formulating plans for future renovations. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Hotel needs to be upgraded for the high price.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Tia works front desk.
Cons: cleanliness and upgrades
Staff member Tia was awesome. Hotel is not worth the money that they charge. The furniture, towels, linens everything was old had stains. I was happy that I brought my own towels and linen from home. I drove 5 hours to get there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you liked the service you received from Tia. However, we are sorry for the issues you experienced and the inconvenience they caused. We also appreciate your feedback in regards to updating and will share it with my future enhancement team in an effort to improve our facilities moving forward. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so that we can serve you much better. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

don't stay here

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: restaurant or stores nearby
Location: absolutely nothing but thats typical in southern places like this isolated depressed areas
no stores or restaurants nearby, no shuttle to airport or anything its down some industrial park side road off airport blvd no swimming pool poor service. this place sucks go stay at Holiday Inn its excellent wish I add known.this place is not worth the cheap price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. We are so sorry that you were unhappy with our location and that you had service issues while you were here. Please know your feedback will be shared with our staff so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional. We hope the positive aspects of your stay will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted May 31, 2017
Electric went out for a day and staff was nowhere to be found.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry for the unexpected power outage during your stay and would like to offer our apologies for the inconvenience this caused. Our maintenance team worked diligently to get the power restored as soon as possible. I have shared your concerns with my front desk team to ensure we are providing a great guest experience. We hope this incident does not keep you from choosing us again on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted May 28, 2017
Room smelled horrible. Staff that didn't care if you were standing st front desk waiting for help. They talked to each other. No ice machine. Side entrances didn't lock. Not safe
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
I am truly sorry for the bad odor you experienced during your stay, as well as the fact that we did not completely address these to your total satisfaction. The lack of responsiveness of our staff is unacceptable, and we will redouble our efforts and training to better serve our guests. As an extended stay property we have fully equipped kitchens with a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience, so we do not have ice machines and apologize for your disappointment. I hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

did not clean room every day

Posted May 28, 2017
Unless you stay for more than two days, they don't clean your room. That would not be a big deal, but the toilet was yucky when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager  , Hotel Management
Yoki, thank you for being our guest. Although we're delighted your visit was mostly positive, we are sorry you were unhappy with our cleaning services. While our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests and offer minimum intrusion, we are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee. If we did not communicate this properly at check-in, please accept our apologies. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Surprisingly Disappointed

Posted May 25, 2017
Someone had a razor blade and decided to put an X on the tv. Stains on the carpet as if someone tried to use the same razor blade to have an abortion. The staff wrote down my complaint along with the other list of complaints from other guest. I upgraded, or should I say downgraded to a studio that had no dishes. I have stayed at an extended stay in California and it was great. I will never stay at an extended stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for problems with your room and the inconvenience caused. What you encountered does not meet our standards either. We take the comfort of our rooms very seriously, and steps are already underway with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. I hope you will give will consider giving us a chance to impress you on a future visit. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nasty. Never again.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The ONLY positive about this hotel was the location.
Cons: Don't leave long, black hairs on the white comforters. Check for bugs. Make sure the phones work. Vacuum. Hire housekeepers.
Location: The ONLY positive about this hotel was it's location.
This this was obviously an older facility that has been somewhat renovated to be updated, which is fine, but it was dirty. The phone did not work, and although the room had a kitchenette, there was no coffee pot. Our double queen room did not appear to be too bad upon immediate entry, but the first thing we saw on top of the white comforter of one bed was a long dark hair. Yuck! and then on top of the white comforter of the other bed was a dead bug. Also, the carpets in the hallway had obviously not been vacuumed in a while. I suppose when we checked in and the attendant said "we don't have housekeeping, but if there's anything you need, just let us know", should've been warning enough. NEVER AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sheryl, thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to read our service and facilities were not to your expectations. Please know, to ensure a more home-like experience for our guests, we provide housekeeping services on a weekly basis. However, these services are always available upon request for a nominal fee. We regret any confusion that might have occurred and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back with a much-improved experience. Sincerely, General Manager