Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: too much noise from Interstate. Not a nice entrance to hotel from a service road,overgrown
When I arrived, my room was not ready, the mgr gave me an upgrade, that air conditioner didn't work, so I got another room, executive suite and all was fine, until, I saw the dirt on the skirt between mattress and springs, roaches on kitchen counter, no dishes or signs showing I needed to ask for items. The mgr Greta, promised to have all taken care of when I returned from going out. Everything was perfect. She was very nice, helpful and on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Close to shopping area

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It was nice .. My key card didn't work one night and the staff went missing for about 20 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad you liked our hotel and location, but disappointed it took too long for one of our staff members to assist you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Little different from what im use to staying at when traveling. But for the price and location cant beat it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel did not provide room service on a daily basis. If you wanted new towels you had to go to the front desk and they were kind of rude. They did not provide dishes in the room either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tenn

closs to mall

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Guest were ok but room service was bad room never got cleaned and linings were limited
5 out of 5
by steven from Phoenix

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very difficult to find
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I'm sorry the hotel was difficult to find, but I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Too loud, poor security, toilet overflowed, roaches.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,helpful,curtis
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS x10

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This place was AWFUL! Stay away...