Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great location. Near shopping. We would recommend it to anyone and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton, Ms

Nice safe area

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Check in was fast! Beautiful clean area part of city. The area was upscale part of the city. Also, seem very safe. We had nice king size bed, but room seem small but it was just me and my wife. Big towels and shower gave out plenty of hot water with plenty of volume. Nice flat screen Tv. The electrical plug-in's were located on the lamps which was a good idea. You could plug in your cell phones and computers right in bed. Plenty of light with computer desk and coffee maker . It had quality blower dryer, iron with ironing board. Indoor pool was nice. Laundry room was good for week stay. The breakfast was very good. ( eggs, toast, bacon, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruit, milk, all kinds of juices, cereal, coffee 24/7 and waffles).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
In town for a football game. The hotel was clean, BIG, and in a great part of town. We will definitely re-book if ever in the area again.
3 out of 5
by Sean T.

Reservations were not kept, wet carpet stuffy room

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Our reservations were 2 queens then when we got there there was no queens available, and the rooms smelt like wet carpet, stuffy, muggy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jared

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a concert in Memphis. We chose Germantown because it was a little further out and it was a safe neighborhood. This is a new hotel and was perfect for us. Nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Gurley Alabama

Great Place Great Price

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
I will be staying at Fairfield Inn every time I visit Memphis Tn. The breakfast was great. The only minor thing that I could say was I woke up at 2:00 AM when I heard a Train going by otherwise everything was fantastic. I will highly recommend this to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet Hotel in Suburb

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
a business trip to Colierview area. Very quiet and dark neighbourhood - quiet suburban hotel. No F&B within walking distance. Walgreen next door. Must have transport and the hotel offers a shuttle to 5 mile radius and offers pickup as well. Hotel is good, well maintained, good room. For travellers without transport, hotel location is inconvenient. I heard the train honked only twice during my 2 night stay, trains noise not a problem unlike comment by other readers, stay at room far away from the main road which runs parallel to train track. Hotel is opposite train track but no noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana

Great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast, clean room, courteous staff, walls were pretty thin and it wouldn't get really cold in our room but I would still go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karachia from Starkville, MS

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic, clean hotel!!! Will stay here again!