Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer Hotel. Bed and furniture were very comfy.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Location: Collierville is a destination. There is plenty of shopping, restaurants and events nearby. We were visiting relatives.
Had a handicapped room, although didn't ask for it. No vent in bath. Very comfy. Front desk staff very professional. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
When arrived, computers were down. Showed them my confirmation email and had no trouble getting a room booked. They were fast and efficient. The room was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great stay, very helpful staff, friendly staff, far better breakfast than their competitors. The only suggestion that I have would be enhance the fitness area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The nice breakfast buffet and comfortable bed.
Location: We were there to visit friends.
It was very nice, close to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Excellent facilities, location close to shopping.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Facilities in excellent condition, set back from road to minimize traffic and noise
Location: Nearby movie theater, restaurants, lots of shopping
Excellent facilities, location close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice clean hotel, and great breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location no road noise!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Great check in Breakfast was good and had a lot of choices Only change Out coffee maker on TV not where it was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Affair Trip

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing.
Location: Went to a funeral no partying. However, the old town square on main street in Collierville Tn. is a very nice place to visit for scenery.
Everything went perfect, courteous staff, good security, very good breakfast, clean room and comfortable bed. Also good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Quality of breakfast foods
Apples served over the weekend were all rotten in the center.....uneaten apples were seen on all the tables. Monday's breakfast was skimpy compared to the options on Saturday and Sunday. Most Hamptons have cookies in the afternoon....I did not see that happen in Collierville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TN

Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were especially courteous and helpful with even some of the unusual thinks I needed to make my stay more productive.
Cons: TV signal did cut out sometimes in the evening.
Location: Safe area.
I sleep in 3-4 different hotels every month. This one, by far, was the best.