Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Very clean and relaxing stay. Will be back for another stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan City, IN

Good Location for business

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Located across the street from Fedex World Headquarters. Easy to find and quiet. Easy access to the airport without the noise. Clean comfortable rooms and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Southwind

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Great stay! Only had two minor things happen that kept me from giving an excellent score.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I was double charge for room. The front desk clerk didn't to correct the mistake. She told me she did want to do, she will a note for the clerk who made the mistake to correct whenever she came. So this left me without those funds until that clerk corrected mistake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Overall a very good hotel in a nice area of the city. It was a 20 minute drive to downtown. Room was very clean and comfortable. Only complaint was that one of the two TVs in our room did not work but it didn’t bother us as we hardly there during our two night stay.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Great room. Good location. TV was a little small. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iiwa

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Went to Memphis for Liberty Bowl and wanted a hotel we felt was in safe area of City. Complementary breakfast was ok. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The staff and facilities are great with easy access to the freeway. There are also a good choice of resturaunts nearby.