Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Had surgery at nearby hospital

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Shower head needed replacement. Prompt replacement was made. Everything as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Ashley Davis, Hotel Management
I am so glad that you had a wonderful experience here with us. Safe travels to you and your family.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We hope to see you back again very soon. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your 4 star review. We hope to see back again soon. Safe travels to you and your family.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Guthrie Center

Quiet, good value and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a business district. Right next to the Baptist Memorial Hospital and several clinics. The is a Wendy's and a convenience store/gas station. Very easy to get anywhere else with Interstate 40/245. The area is quiet. The staff is great: polite and helpful. Great Breakfast and lobby for eating and sitting with family and friends. The pool was not open yet, put we did sit outside around it on a sunny day. The bathrooms are small and the shower head is not the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. It seems you were satisfied with your stay for the most part. The pool will open memorial day! I hope you come back and enjoy it. Thanks again, and safe travels to you and your family.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great except we reserved a room for 3 adults and 2 children and they said we could not have a roll-a-way because it was a fire hazard. Which I understand but there was not room for 5 without it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments and the 5 star review. I am so sorry about the roll-a-way issue. You are right 5 in a room is a tight fit. I thank you for staying with us and do hope to see you back again soon. Safe travels to you and your family.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Wooster Ohio

4 days

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
First room was dirty , second room tv didn't work, air condition was spotty ,, building under remodel ,,, employees super nice and worked to keep me happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am so sorry we were under renovations when you were here. You should see the finished product! I do hope you return to show you we listen. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. I hope to see you back again very soon so I have the opportunity to get the 5 star!! Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. That is music to my ears! Safe Travels!!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Nashville

Clean comfortable room at fairly reasonable price

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for business. Got there early. Hotel front desk was great to get me a room as soon as one was available. Construction was ongoing on one floor, but was well contained, though some parking was devoted to construction equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Peters , MO

Excellent hotel close to hospital

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and everything about the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was easy to get to. We went downtown for dinner.
It was a very nice room, clean and great beds. Had a very good night's sleep. Had family in Baptist Hospital very close by. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Your words are music to my ears! Thank you so much for your comments. We look forward to serving you again very soon. Safe travels!