Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, TN

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean and up to date. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates. Very nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Pleasant hotel surrounded with nice landscape

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Surrounding landscape.
Cons: Upgrade public space. Hire interior designer with better taste. Improve shower. Plant green shrub surrounding gazebo by the pond. Play better music.
Location: A Japanese restaurant "SEKISUI" is nearby (5 minutes drive) and food was excellent. Downtown Beale street the most fun spot with great music and food.
The first room assigned for us was noisy facing roof fans over lobby. Changed room to opposite side which was quieter. Large lobby is nice but somewhat outdated design. Lots of hard surface and noisy. Surrounding pool with geese are pleasant to watch and relaxing. Shower water pressure was very weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near stadium.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was well staff and manage. I always have a pleasant stay. Thanks for a wonderful experience in Memphis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice Hotel (2 visits)

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location is nice and quiet
Cons: No complaints
Location: There is plenty to do nearby...less than a half a mile from a couple of places to eat. About 10 miles from Bartlett. Great location
So far, the wife and I have stayed here twice just getting away. It's a really nice hotel. I have no complaints. The rooms are comfortable, beds nice and cozy. The staff is great. The rooms smell good. Same experience both stay's, great experience. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

It was great

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We had a great stay with no problems our room was clean and the view was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

So, so experienced.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, shuttle service, convenient to lot of eateries .
Cons: Emphasis on privacy.
I had the " Do not disturb" sign at the door knob and one of the Staff just opened the door without knocking. Fortunately, my Husband and I was in our descent clothing though I just got out of shower. I told her all I want was to take the dirty towels and to give me clean towels and coffee but, she never came back. The Hotel was a walking distance to restaurants though shuttle service gave us a ride up to 3 miles radius, which was really nice. You have to pay extra for wifi here. Otherwise , everything els was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. The food was wonderful. I have nothing negative to say about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great people

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stay 2 nights with my family, from the first moment was a pleasure. The manager Jimmy Ross was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, super friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not much.
Location: tons of restaurants and lots of shopping choices
Great hotel for the location and price was amazing. Lots of places nearby to eat, and everyone we interacted with at the hotel was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great for a relaxing getaway.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: There wasn't much that I didn't like.
Cons: Increase bathroom size. Update elevators. There were bugs downstairs at the breakfast buffet, which was irritating.
Location: Target is nearby in a shopping center. Benihana is a located across the street. Hotel is approximately 15 miles from the airport.
Plenty of parking. The doormen are incredibly kind. The lobby is beautifully decorated. Check-in was prompt with great front desk staff. Everyone that you come across is warm and welcoming. The lobby cafe is great for quick snacks. The elevators need to be updated. The deluxe king is spacious with plenty of windows. The bathroom is small but manageable. Room service was quick with delicious food. I needed to add a night, which was also easy, which was comforting. Housekeeping was thorough and visited daily. Anything that I needed, it was provided.