Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I stayed at this hotel while in the area for my child's sporting event at 2 nearby schools. The location of the hotel was ideal in terms of proximity to the two venues we were visiting, as well as shopping etc. The outside of the hotel is attractive and it sits in a quiet cul-de-sac off of the main road. The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient, and the room and bathroom were clean. My one comment would be that the hotel, in my opinion, is in need of some serious updating--the lobby, the common areas and the rooms are becoming a bit dingy and tired and could use a remodel. Overall, I had a good experience atthis hotel and would return if the occasion arose to be on that area of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, convenient area. One negative is that the gym is in desperate need of new equipment; 1 stationary bike, 1 treadmill and 1 elliptical plus a multi-use weight machine are very worn out and need replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Quite clean bed quality, nice neighborhood, 20 mns from Memphis downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Excellent

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, safety
We unexpectedly needed a room for the night and they were very accommodating. Not only did they give us a discount, but they were very helpful and kind. The room was clean, sheets fresh and the room smelled nice. So nice that when we had to stay in town the next week, we booked another room with them. Received the same great treatment. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
New hotel. Great very helpful, accommodating staff. Great free breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courteous and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this facility on several occasions. It appears to be declining in its appearance. I don't understand why they do not any towel racks or something to hang your towels on in order to reuse them. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Very pleased!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The staff was pleasant. The location was good. The facilities were adequate. What else could you ask for?
Cons: It was a bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
Location: I was there for work, not recreation but there seemed to be plenty to do in the area. The location was safe and that was important to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and quiet.
Location: The location was great. There were many places to eat within a mile of the hotel.
A very quiet hotel and room. Clean and staff was nice. Left really early for surgery so wasn't able to eat their breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groves Texas

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Really nice area of Germantown. The staff was super friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Holiday Inn.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Excellent staff made our stay a very enjoyable experience. Michelle, Jay, & the rest of the staff were terrific. Will definitely be staying here upon our next visit.