Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
New hotel. Great very helpful, accommodating staff. Great free breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Very pleased!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The staff was pleasant. The location was good. The facilities were adequate. What else could you ask for?
Cons: It was a bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
Location: I was there for work, not recreation but there seemed to be plenty to do in the area. The location was safe and that was important to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and quiet.
Location: The location was great. There were many places to eat within a mile of the hotel.
A very quiet hotel and room. Clean and staff was nice. Left really early for surgery so wasn't able to eat their breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groves Texas

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Really nice area of Germantown. The staff was super friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Holiday Inn.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Excellent staff made our stay a very enjoyable experience. Michelle, Jay, & the rest of the staff were terrific. Will definitely be staying here upon our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

New hotel. Very clean. Near everything.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Near some good restaurants. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel with a short drive to Memphis

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was nice, it was modern and clean. The room and customer service were excellent as well. The room was a good size and the beds comfortable. My kids very much enjoyed the free breakfast, they had an excellent selecton. The only thing that wasn't great was the pool, it was smaller than it appears in the pictures and the water was murky, at one point my son dropped his goggles and couldn't see them on the bottom of the pool even though it is only 5 feet deep. Despite that the kids enjoyed it but for me I would have preferred it to be clear.
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Georgia

Shady part of town, don't let the outside fool you

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for an event at the Agricenter down the road, and while staying at the hotel, our vehicle was broken into right in the FRONT row of the parking lot at the hotel. Based on what was done to the vehicle, the thieves were in the truck for at least 15-20 minutes. The hotel has ZERO outside security or even cameras, so nothing was recorded or noticed. The police said it's a bad part of town, and should've stayed further outside the city limits of Memphis. Thanks for the warning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good and everything was clean. The air conditioner in Room 209 was quite loud. With the fan clicking on and off all night it was tough to maintain sleep. The bed was great. Overall visit was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice and clean hotel.The staff was very friendly,the breakfast was great. I will be visiting this hotel again.