Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good access to attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The location for access to the interstate. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good and great variety.
Cons: Carpet in our room could use cleaning.
We wanted to go to downtown Memphis for Sun Studio and Beale Street and the next day, we wanted to go to Graceland. This hotel was 1/2 way between. It had easy and excellent access to the interstate. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast staff were prompt and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: the location and accommodation along with the staff. Breakfast was very tasty and a good variety.
Cons: Carpeting could be changed to title floor because of pool . But no smell, just look deem.
Location: The location and the surrounding was great. close shopping area and grocery stores and eaterys.
The hotel staff was inviting and friendly, from the time in entered the hotel until the time I checked out. Six day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was most accommodating. We just overnights as part of a long trip but the stay was a good break.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did they clean?!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This was the dirtiest bathroom I've ever had at a hotel. It was never cleaned, the shower was covered in grim, the shelves were filthy, soap scum everywhere and the mirrors were gross. Funny thing is our room couldn't have been any closer to the house cleaning closet. Definitely wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted May 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
The lady Fiona at night time hours is amazing! Very friendly! And the older Causacian male is a rockstar!
3 out of 5
by michiyoshi from 日本

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
空港から近く15分て便利です
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quite Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: the clean and quit room, the location
Nice and friendly Receptionis, Hotel is in good shape, quite and comfortable room, close thru the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Missed the mark for business travel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Biggest problem was slow or nonexistent WiFi in the room. "Business Center" computer in lobby did not have MS Office so it was worthless to me. Couldn't print documents. The hot items at the breakfast were very bland and disappointing. The pancake machine spots out randomly sized half-cooked rubbery discs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice room and continental breakfast

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Location: Easy access to major roadways.
I had to do a Skype meeting in my room, so it was pleasant to find a nice two-tier desk and beautiful furnishings.The room was furnished in white, accented with pale wooden elements--much more beautiful and modern than I would have expected from a 2.5 star hotel. The room was quiet and comfortable. The continental breakfast had many choices, for both hot and cold foods, as well as decent coffee. Staff was friendly. The only drawback was an underwhelming fitness room, which consisted of two ancient, half-functioning cardio machines in what looked like a regular hotel room. I had to go to four floors before I found an ice machine the functioned. But overall, the weaknesses of this hotel were extremely minor. This would be an excellent choice for any traveller looking for a reasonably-priced, nicely furnished, clean, comfortable room with access to a decent continental breakfast.