Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel, great staff and comfortable bed! We will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area go to a place with secured parking.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I Parked in a spot where it says customer parking right in the front. During the night my car was broken in and work equipment was stolen. When I ask manager to view the cameras he tells me that's the area the cameras don't cover??? Maybe that's something you should tell your guest before they park there. I will never stay at a holiday inn again. Poor management. Half the hotels in that area have gated parking? I Didn't think it was a big deal but I will only stay at a hotel with gated parking when traveling in Memphis,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Virginia

Fair hotel and good breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Comfortable room, lots of hair in the bathroom when we got there (dirty), good breakfast. For just one night is okay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good access to attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The location for access to the interstate. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good and great variety.
Cons: Carpet in our room could use cleaning.
We wanted to go to downtown Memphis for Sun Studio and Beale Street and the next day, we wanted to go to Graceland. This hotel was 1/2 way between. It had easy and excellent access to the interstate. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast staff were prompt and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: the location and accommodation along with the staff. Breakfast was very tasty and a good variety.
Cons: Carpeting could be changed to title floor because of pool . But no smell, just look deem.
Location: The location and the surrounding was great. close shopping area and grocery stores and eaterys.
The hotel staff was inviting and friendly, from the time in entered the hotel until the time I checked out. Six day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was most accommodating. We just overnights as part of a long trip but the stay was a good break.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did they clean?!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This was the dirtiest bathroom I've ever had at a hotel. It was never cleaned, the shower was covered in grim, the shelves were filthy, soap scum everywhere and the mirrors were gross. Funny thing is our room couldn't have been any closer to the house cleaning closet. Definitely wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Hoyle from Hobbsville

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great and the staff was wonderful!
3 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Grand Island

Great staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service