Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but to many unsupervised children.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall, just way to many kids running around unsupervised. Took our family to the pool on saturday and couldn't enjoy it because I had counted over 50 people in the pool and jacuzzi at one time. I think someone had planned a child's birthday at the pool. Came back from dinner and couldn't park in the front of the building because of kids playing catch with baseball's in the parking lot, wasn't taking the chance of getting a busted window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Wolf Chase Galleria Mall

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Visiting family in the area. Clean and newer hotel. Indoor pool. Breakfast is not automatically included in the stay. Buffet style/basic choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Nice. Walking distance to plenty of shopping/dinin

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was clean. Check-in was a breeze. Hotel staff was friendly and very professional. The rooms was clean and very neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Well Trained Staff and Excellent Customer Service

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The layout and spacious rooms show a very thoughtful mind. I loved it!
Our stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis - Wolfchase Galleria turned out to be an excellent choice after we found out that the downtown location did not have any vacancies. After I contacted the next nearest Holiday in Memphis area, the lady who answered the phone was very friendly. She went out of her way to accommodate our party of three. The layout of the hotel was perfect. It is needless to reiterate here that my brother in law and his friend who were visiting USA for the first time were very impressed and went on to book for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites as they toured the country. The spacious hotel rooms and well organized kitchen area exhibit a very versatile and accommodating design. The very hospitable hotel staff from the front desk to the dining area convinced us to look for Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites wherever we go. This is a hotel of choice for the serious traveler who wants to get value for the very fairly priced Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Nice Hotel - refused to give us a late checkout time, and was a little rude and short about their "No" response. We were only looking for a 30-minute to 1-Hour Late Check Out
5 out of 5
by Elijah from Paragould

Stay here

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place just needs contenintle breakfast
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Hendersonville

Will be back.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn in a while and never this one. Everyone was so nice. Good location. Room was large. Bedding was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tennessee

very Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very nice hotel close to all the restaurants and stores you like with great staff and friendly bartenders