Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
🖥💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤🚿🚽👔🍳🏃🏻💼💊💊💊💊💊💊💊💊🍔🍽🖥🖥💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤🚽🚿👔💼🍳🏃🏻💊💊💊💊💊💊💊💊🍕🍽🖥🖥💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤🚽🚿👔💼🍳🏃🏻💊💊💊💊💊💊💊
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jonathan Williams, Hotel Management
We thank you for your great feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This is a great hotel. Close to everything you need. Room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was one of the best I've ever experienced. A checkbook was left in the room when we checked out, and the staff called us and held it for us until we could come back to get it. Very professional and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan Williams GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

December Trip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff was friendly and cleanliness was spot-on. Breakfast bar was a bit bland, but aside from that the stay was very good. No real complaints here. Pool area was nice and surrounding area was good. Multiple restaurants, shopping venues and movie theatres were nearby. It was nice for a family of four.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable feedback and will continue to review the breakfast selections as we move into a new season. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to serving you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely come back

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Room, lots of towels, 3 great nights of sleep.
Cons: Dining room - Had Friday buffet, staff said it was amazing. Convenient but really a 4 out of 10
Location: Convenient to everything we needed - access, wedding venues, Memphis downtown. Graceland was a huge disappointment
Great staff from check, in to room care, to check out. Great pool too! GPS brings you in through Wolfchase mall, felt like we were coming in the back door not the front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wolf Chase Galleria Mall

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Visiting family in the area. Clean and newer hotel. Indoor pool. Breakfast is not automatically included in the stay. Buffet style/basic choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Nice. Walking distance to plenty of shopping/dinin

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was clean. Check-in was a breeze. Hotel staff was friendly and very professional. The rooms was clean and very neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Well Trained Staff and Excellent Customer Service

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The layout and spacious rooms show a very thoughtful mind. I loved it!
Our stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis - Wolfchase Galleria turned out to be an excellent choice after we found out that the downtown location did not have any vacancies. After I contacted the next nearest Holiday in Memphis area, the lady who answered the phone was very friendly. She went out of her way to accommodate our party of three. The layout of the hotel was perfect. It is needless to reiterate here that my brother in law and his friend who were visiting USA for the first time were very impressed and went on to book for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites as they toured the country. The spacious hotel rooms and well organized kitchen area exhibit a very versatile and accommodating design. The very hospitable hotel staff from the front desk to the dining area convinced us to look for Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites wherever we go. This is a hotel of choice for the serious traveler who wants to get value for the very fairly priced Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Nice Hotel - refused to give us a late checkout time, and was a little rude and short about their "No" response. We were only looking for a 30-minute to 1-Hour Late Check Out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tennessee

very Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very nice hotel close to all the restaurants and stores you like with great staff and friendly bartenders
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very noisy air conditioner and bad view. There was a light outside of the room that kept me up all night.