Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel was veary nive considering the time that we booked and the price that we got and i loved that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad wait service

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Don't take the time to see if you need anything. Don't like to clean your plate but they are quick to give you the check.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Only convenient to airport.
I had no hot water, could not regulate the room temperature as the room felt damp and I woke up with 5 large bug bites on my leg. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by HUMBERTO from Cali, Colombia

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
There was confussion in our arrival. The reservations were not clear for them, perhaps because we had two reservations for each staying day. It was solved, but when we came back in the afternoon, the room keys didn´t work. We also didn't get shuttle service from the airport to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor building/access

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Room design.
Cons: See above
Location: Great shuttle service and food and beverage locations.
Building access (stairs, elevator, etc.) very poorly designed. Signs, directions confusing. Handicapped access very poor. Could not recommend the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
This hotel seemed a little "seedy" People were outside "smoking" and drinking ancho out of bottles in front of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Gretchen from Aspen

Unsettled in Memphis

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a good experience. I was traveling alone and got to the hotel about midnight. I had booked a king bed and was given a key to a room that had two beds and someone was sleeping in one of them. I went back to the desk and got a new room,the next day I said I did not need maid service because I hadn't spent much time in the room.I was gone all day and that night I was getting ready for bed about 800 PM and I heard someone trying to get in my room a man opened the door and said there's a woman in my room. All this was quite unsettling to say the least.I feel the hotel should of done more than offer a free breakfast buffett.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Arkansas

Worst stay ever ...

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare . Had to be moved twice due to no hot water in one room and only hot water in another. No mini fridge in my final room, they brought me one which did not work. The staff was rude. The elevator could not be cues from the fifth floor so you had to take the stairs, at least 90 yards from the elevator. I have traveled far and wide and this is the worst hotel I have ever had the displeasure of staying at !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Wifi was a little hard to figure out, but I got it to work. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant food was good. I will probably be back in Memphis on business and I'll stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

no water, card key machine broken

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
arrived to be informed water shut off for repairs. so no shower, shave, toothbrushing. also card key machine broken, so I would need a escort to the room. they were nice enough to find me another hotel however, despite being surprized i did not want to stay in a room w/ no working toilet/shower/sink. also, very dated , brown, 70s style shabby lobby dont go here !!!