Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice motel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: nice looking and secure
Cons: bathroom
Location: Graceland was near by
The only problems we had with this motel was the wait for food. The restaurant was not busy and we waited over 45 minutes to get to chicken alfredo. Also the bathroom had mold on the wall above the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
As I was only there for one night it was convenient. My only complaint is that they indicated that they could not give me a receipt for my stay since I booked through Expedia. Other hotels have been able to provide me with a receipt so I'm not sure why they can't. This was a business trip and I needed that document.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Filthy room rude staff,,, don't care attitude. Had to wait four hours to check in didn't get a bed to 12pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Day Inn Memphis Aurport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff was excellent, carpet in the lobby and restaurant was filthy. Room was clean, wifi was slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel was veary nive considering the time that we booked and the price that we got and i loved that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad wait service

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Don't take the time to see if you need anything. Don't like to clean your plate but they are quick to give you the check.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Only convenient to airport.
I had no hot water, could not regulate the room temperature as the room felt damp and I woke up with 5 large bug bites on my leg. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor building/access

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Room design.
Cons: See above
Location: Great shuttle service and food and beverage locations.
Building access (stairs, elevator, etc.) very poorly designed. Signs, directions confusing. Handicapped access very poor. Could not recommend the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
This hotel seemed a little "seedy" People were outside "smoking" and drinking ancho out of bottles in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Wifi was a little hard to figure out, but I got it to work. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant food was good. I will probably be back in Memphis on business and I'll stay there again.