Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by DEBBIE from Murfreesboro, TN

Great Stay in Germantown, Tennessee

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. I found out it had been renovated and I love the décor.The colors were beautiful purple and gray tones. Loved the light fixtures and the big fireplace. The room was so great. I liked the size and the way that it had privacy from living room to bedroom. I was so pleased with the accomodations!!! The staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast very good.This was a great experience for us.
5 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Awesome

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend for sure
5 out of 5
by Hope from Jackson, TN

Will stay here again!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and very comfortable hotel. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Mississippi

Nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The only thing that bothered us was the basketball was too close to our room, and for some reason, people were up at 6am shooting hoops lol. Overall, it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Melvin from Chicago

A Germantown Homewood Suites Review

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. However the services could have been much better. I took the time to advise the staff of several things that required attention, but there was very little interest in even an appearance of improvement. I advised the front desk receptionist that the fitness room had a water dispenser but no cups (no action was taken to correct). I also advised that the brochure used in the room, as prepared by the hotel, had an outdated Chinese restaurant listed to what appeared to be deaf ears. Moreover, the front desk receptionist/cashier spent far too munch time on the cell phone. Lastly, one of the customers had a small dog and felt it was okay to bring the dog in the kitchen and dining area and no one advised the person that this was not allowed. I recommended a sign be posted in this area, but was advised by the kitchen receptionist that she did not want to be challenged by the customer and felt it was better to say nothing since there was no visible sign of a security person on duty.
4 out of 5
by Kristen from Bartlesville

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great!!! We traveled with another family and the Suite was perfect for all of us!! Very clean and very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Memphis

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was 25 minutes from the liberty bowl venue but was in a great neighborhood in the suburbs of Memphis Tennessee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I don't recall being notified that this hotel was under renovation when making my reservation so I was a little surprised when I arrived and found out. My immediate reaction was if it needs renovation that means the room I am going to get is old and delapidated. Here is the surprise - sure the colors are not up to date but the overall condition of the room we stayed in was not what I would have considered in dire need of renovation and was well maintained and very clean. It's nice that the management didn't let the renovation become an excuse to let things go downhill. I was in the hotel business for 37 years and can't say that I would have spent the money on renovating this rather good product, but if you have the cash that's great! Nice job