Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield , IL

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Quiet and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holcomb,MS

Posted Jul 11, 2015
It was a great place to stay. We even had front row viewing of the fireworks from our window in our room. It was the best 4Th of July yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Homewood Suites

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Excellent stay
Stayed for three nights with five grand children.wonderful stay. Really like the breakfast, not just cereal, also served eggs with meats and fruits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really spacious room in a great area!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I really like the Homewood Suites by Hilton brand of hotels. The set up is great because the rooms are so well laid out. I can have guests in my room without us feeling crowded. When I travel with my family we are always REALLY comfortable. LOVE IT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael from Cedar Rapids, IA

Weekend wedding get-a-way.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Memphis for a friend's family wedding. The hotel was appr. 20 min from downtown. the facility was nice and clean. The staff was very professional and helpful. There was some neighbor noise the first night, but didn't hear anything the second evening. Breakfast was ok, not great (fulfilled the goal). I would stay here again if specifically for Germantown activity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael from Cedar Rapids, IA

Event travel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Memphis for a wedding. The hotel served our needs well. It was close to the interstate, service was very good. Breakfast was average (as expected). Hotel facility was very quiet overall. My next trip will be closer to downtown Memphis (appr. 20 min out).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Easy clean and welcoming access.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The people and offer of breakfast and accomodating 2 dinners
Cons: Unable to think of anything at this time
Location: Gas station and store within walking distance. Malls and other resturants and fast food places vey close.
Friendly help full staff, easy to approach and talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Dk

Forkert værelse, extra regning på gratis internet

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde bestilt et ikke ryger, 2 Queen bed, men de gav os et ryger. Det kan jo ske, de havde ikke et med 2 senge den første dag, så vi fik et ikke ryger med 1 seng. Ved udtjekning fik vi en regning på 5$ på internet, der jo er inklusiv, vi fik de 5$ retur da vi bad om det, vi gjorde ikke noget ved det med ryger rummet, men vi fik heller ikke noget retur på det. Hvis ikke det var for dette kunne vi have givet lidt bedre bedømmelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn from Cincinnati

business

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly staff and helpful with information regarding the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels