Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Big room with separate bedroom

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: A little noisy in room 135 but close to the front lobby where the breakfast is served. Also near an exit door.
Was in town for the Germantown Festival and to visit my sister. The room was very spacious. Nice little kitchen, couch, two tvs, small table, big refrigerator, etc. great little coffe station next to the front desk. Beds were comfy and the pillows were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This my favorite hotel in the Memphis area. It's very well appointed. The staff is very friendly and understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

cloe to destination.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great Stay!! Staff was friendly. Room looked great and beds were comfortable. Would stay agsin.
5 out of 5
by Elvisa from Bryant, AR

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable - we loved the complementary light supper and breakfast. Very easy to get in and out and the staff were super cordial.
4 out of 5
by derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEBBIE from Murfreesboro, TN

Great Stay in Germantown, Tennessee

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. I found out it had been renovated and I love the décor.The colors were beautiful purple and gray tones. Loved the light fixtures and the big fireplace. The room was so great. I liked the size and the way that it had privacy from living room to bedroom. I was so pleased with the accomodations!!! The staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast very good.This was a great experience for us.
5 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Awesome

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend for sure
5 out of 5
by Hope from Jackson, TN

Will stay here again!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and very comfortable hotel. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay.