Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, TN

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I only stayed for a weekend. My daughter and I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was nice. Most definitely would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The room smelled like urine. The kitchen had stainless steal products but it had no oven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very nice area

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Suite and nice setting.
Location: The area is a 20 minute drive from town.
Stayed here for our first trip to Memphis. This is a good hotel and a very friendly staff. Room (suite) is large and it comes with a nice breakfast. It is a bit of a drive in crazy traffic to get to downtown, but there are plenty of restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place we love too staying . Sure we will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Overall, it was a pleasant expeerience -- room was OK, breakfast excellent. The one exception was that the room was not made up at all -- no bed, now towels, etc. -- on Thanksgiving Day. That is unforgiveable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was a spacious apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly but inefficient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
At checkin no one asked for ID or CC. She just said they had my card on file. No signature required for anything. The night before I checked out I called the desk to see if my final bill would be left under the door or mailed or emailed to me. Desk clerk acted like it was a new concept. She finally agreed to email it to me. I haven't ever received it and am not sure if my stay cost the amount I was told by hotels.com. I will find out when I get my credit card. Also, I was on the 3rd floor and the elevator was out of order the entire three days I was there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Love this place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Germantown and Collierville. Shelby farms is nearby plus many restsurants and shopping. Short drive to downtown Memphis.
Great location. Recently remodeled. Cleanest rooms, housekeeping will thoroughly clean every room when there is a check out. Great breakfast and small evening reception Monday thru Thursday. Beds are super comfortable.