Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel is Nice and so is staff. Brooke goes above and beyond for her guests. Love that the room stayed Gain fresh the whole visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The front desk staff is rude and unprofessional the free breakfast was cold they need not put so much out at one time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, great service. In a safe area with convienent shopping and eatery. No microwave in room. Room not very big bathroom small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from troy,tn

Great staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: Vending machices.
Location: Close to University,which made it easy for my wife to test.
Needed to check in early and it was not a problem.Most hotels that offer a hot breakfast,don't keep it fully stocked,Not the case here.Great stay will return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Just a very nice place to stay
Cons: Chairs in the dining area could be cleaner
Location: Mostly visited family which was nearby
Very satisfied with everything. Very good complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our overnight stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Safe area, clean hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location, quiet. Safe. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice pool, great breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was perfect except for the furniture in our room that was a little bit dusty but overall a perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillespie, IL

Nice hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was very nice. We have four kids so there were six of us in one room. It was spacious and fit us nicely. The room was clean and the kids loved the outdoor pool. The only thing that I can say should be improved is the dining space. On one morning, there were many people in the dining area for breakfast ... Some people had to sit in the lobby with their plates on their laps and drinks on the floor. They should add some tables to the lobby area if that is going to also be used as a dining area. Not a big deal, but it would benefit the hotel as well because I saw many little kids who had to eat with their plates on their laps and more of their food ended up on the furniture and floor than what ended up in their mouths. Overall it was a nice hotel and we would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Way nicer than expected! Full bar downstairs. Free breakfast is top notch.