Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glod Coast, Australia

Clean modern hotel in safe area of Memphis

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Clean modern fast internet
Cons: Breakfast area can get congested- Seating plan could be improved.
Location: Safe, safe, safe. Shopping centres near by.
Location is some distance from downtown/ Beale St/ Gracelands BUT the hotel is in a great safe area of Memphis at a great value price. Hotel is modern, superbly clean and has fast internet. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Was kind of skeptical about location but it was very convenient to restaurants and malls, just 10-20mins away. Downtown is a little ways but wasn't planning on going down there more than once during the trip. Overall great hotel. Nice and quiet and very relaxing. And the free breakfast was actually good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Germantown location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Excellent value. Quiet. Safe. Comfortable. Close to golf course. Nice breakfast bar. Very helpful, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice room for short stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room was comfortable and very clean. The staff were the most friendly I've encountered in hotel stays. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you need a comfortable pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Beds were okay in comfort. Requested more towels from housekeeping and they never came. Wouldn't be my first choice if I was in Memphis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Great stay at a new property

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, new, updated. The staff was very friendly and professional. The amenities are wonderful.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, but there is a mall and other restaurants just a short drive away.
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was as pictured with the additional space. Everything was as expected, if not better. The breakfast in the morning is amazing and I was amazed to see that they slightly change the breakfast every morning so if you're there multiple days, there is variety. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the the Memphis area for any reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice Hotel - Close to Restaurants / Shopping

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Located in nice town, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: There could have been a note stating to control the temperature of the room at the thermostat, not the unit, like most hotels.
Location: Very nice location in Germantown. Located next to a gas station and about five minutes away from restaurants and shopping.
Check in was easy, hotel staff was nice. We were given a room on the first floor, next to the gym (I'm assuming because we were traveling with children). The rooms are much larger than an average hotel room. Room had a sitting area, mini fridge, etc. When we got into the room, I tried to turn on the AC at the unit, but that didn't work. The hotel staff informed me you controlled the temperature at the thermostat next to the entry door. Breakfast in the morning was a bit crowded, but food was good. Overall, nice room, decent priced, quiet, comfortable, and located in a nice area of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, MO

The room was worth it!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the spaciousness of the room.
Cons: The staff's customer service as well as more prominent signage for check in/out.
Location: There were plenty of places within a 5 mile radius to find anything you need.
The room was great with plenty of space for us and our teenager. Check in was a little confusing as staff wasn't at the desk so we weren't sure if we were at the right place. Other than the hard to find staff, the room was excellent and the breakfast was very yummy with plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Large clean rooms. Bathroom was a bit tight. Comfy bed. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Bluff, TN

Very Pleased with everything!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff is wonderful & room is spacious,clean & quiet. There were a couple dogs there, it's always nice to see families travelling with their pets
Cons: fridge didn't get cold. My wine as warm.. lol
Location: shopping, eats, crafts, everything was close enough to visit without having to deal with the traffic and noise of being right next door.
Perfect location for me & the training I was there for, quiet, clean & well designed. My biggest complaint is the fridge didn't get cold. Would definitely recommend & would stay there again.