Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

we didn't stay to dirty

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
we asked for extra pillows there was blood on the pillow cases was very dirty and run down I wouldn't recommend it
3 out of 5
by William T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Flight got canceled so looked for the cheapest hotel available. 5 min away from Memphis airport so there's constant noise of the planes. Staff was nice but everything else pretty much sucked. Pool look abandoned and water was green. Half of the rooms are not operational probably because they don't get enough customers. Pretty ran down inn only stay here for emergency.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique et abordable près de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel à deux pas de l'aéroport, pratique et pas cher, les arrêts de bus pour aller au centre ville sont devant l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
by rebecca from Roodhouse, Illinois

I don't mind church just not in room next to mine.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok the first night. The second day we were woken up at 8:30 with someone banging on the door. Then at 9 am church started in the room next to ours. Yes I said church apparently every Sunday ppl check in for 1 and a half hours for church. They have a church service in two of the rooms. Unfortunately they gave them the room next to us. Was very unhappy so decided to check out and not stay another night.
2 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient Airport Parking -- Nothing else

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Great Parking Location and Shuttle Service to/from airport
Cons: Everything Else. the first thing would be to purchase an up-to-date card scanner.
Location: Easy to get to, close to the freeway. There are restaurants (fast food) not far away.
Needed low-cost parking option for Memphis Airport, this was the best option. Price for one month of parking was excellent. And the shuttle service also excellent. Against my judgement I decided to stay here both departure and return. For a Wyndham Hotel, this place is a serious disappointment. If I were Wyndham, I would make sure the Wyndham name did not appear anywhere. Maybe they are planning on refurbishing. For the price, I got what I was expecting. The bed was very comfortable. The room was not clean, dust in the corners on the carpet, cracks in the walls, very limited amenities such as shower soap When I arrived back from my trip at midnight January 19 2016, the heat was OFF in the room, and it was about 25 F outside. It took all night for the heater to catch up. Breakfast was stale coffee that had been in the pot all night, some prepackaged rolls, and pitchers of tomato and orange juice. I ate at McDonalds in West Memphis on my drive home. But the best thing about my stay -- seems the Desk Clerk at check-in December 16 copied my credit card details, and then helped herself to more than two thousand in charges. The hotel does not have a card scanner; the clerk has to take the card and punch the numbers in on a bench mounted keypad.
1 out of 5
by Shawna

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not very clean at all. Towel rack in bathroom almost fell off of the wall.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from St. Paul, MN

Avoid this place!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Where to start! The check in process was smooth, but it went way downhill from there. We got into our room and it was really, really gross. The carpets are stained, the bathtub was dirty and stained. Walls were poorly patched and crumbling. If we hadn't had a date for dinner and dancing, I would have immediately left, but we got in just before we had to go. We didn't want to take our shoes off nor shower in the morning. That's not the really bad part. After we left in the morning to our next destination I received a call from my credit card company. Somebody in Memphis was using my card for over $1,000 dollars in charges. This was the only place that I used my card anywhere near Memphis and I know that they took a copy of it. When I called the hotel, they said that they would "look into it"
3 out of 5
by Danyang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels