Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sarunica

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review We will work hard to keep up our services..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memphis let down

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location in conjunction to Graceland
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location was great to Graceland but everything else was a nice distance
The hotel needs to be updated. The check in staff was not friendly. They were a little nicer at check out. The hotel is not in a great part of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service.However we will work hard to improve our services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review. Its the reviews like your's makes our day and encourage us to work hard .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

very bad experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
would never stay there again very unfriendly people. and the rate wqas a rip off
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Patelash772, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not satisfied. Let me assure you we will work hard to improve our services.Thanks for taking time to give your honest opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like the area around the motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your honest review.We will work hard to improve our services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for price, could use updating

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Getting there - Shuttle service was $5 from airport, they came right away and was less expensive a taxi. Room was dated and smelled musty. I couldn't tell if the the shower/bathtub stall had a swirled design in the paint or if it was unfinished from a repair. The tub itself looked stained or a bit moldy and needed whitened or replaced. Water in the morning was warm enough but never got very hot. AC worked ok. Bed was fine. TV was good. Only bar soap, no shampoo. Towels were good. I didn't witness any concerning activity or feel unsafe in the area. Not an amazing place but you get what you pay for. If your only staying for a short while and need an inexpensive place to sleep I would consider another stay there (I'm not very picky). If you are looking for a place with no flaws or have a picky spouse then consider somewhere else for more money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.We will work hard to improve pur services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice and the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your honest review. We strive to meet your expectations and will work harder to achieve it.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Rockhill

Do not stay here.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in desperate need of updating. The Wifi did not work well. The commode ran on and off all night. The pillows and towels were extremely worn. The continental breakfast was sparse. They charged me $3 more than what I was supposed to pay. The receptionist was not friendly. Even though it was close to the airport, I will not stay here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay.We will work hard to improve our services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
It could be redecorated,is a lot out of date,especially the bathroom, could add iron and ironing boards,but the service was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.We appreciate your honest opinion and will work hard to meet your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
not to good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you were not satisfied.We will work hard to improve our services.