Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City Tennessee

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Our stay was wonderful the room was great the bed was soft we had a great sleep although the ice machine was not working but that was no problem it is a very wonderful hotel and we thank you for letting us stay with you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Satified

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport and local sites. The breakfast provided was very good and the staff was great and very helpful.
Location: Graceland, Stax Museum. Ease to get to downtown Memphis.
We had a pleasant stay. We spent a few days in Memphis went on to Branson. We will be staying at La Quinta again on our return trip. Transportation provided to a local restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Hotel needs renovating

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Personnel were very helpful. Breakfast was okay
Cons: Newer sheets, better pillows, good cleaning and renovating
Location: We were close to the highway to get to Memphis and very close to Graceland. Not many restaurants to go to other than fast food
The pillows were awful, the sheets were old and cheap, bathtub was stained on bottom. Wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami.

Find another hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Came in on a late flight and chose the hotel because it advertised a free shuttle. They have one, but never answer the phone to schedule your pick up. Had to Uber to the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good Hotel in a industrial neighborhood

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The staff, the shuffle,the breakfast
Location: Simply nothing because the hotel is in the Industrial Park. If you have a car is ok , because you have to drive 5-10 minutes to find something.
Everything Was Very Good except neighborhood ! A: A+ for the staff , Always very helpful and polite, shuffle fast to arrive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction noise, toilet broken.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff was very nice, hotel was pretty, but construction next door woke me up at 6 a.m. and our toilet was broken and wouldn't flush... took them an entire day and multiple reminders to come fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Memphis Airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice enough to have breakfast ready for me early (outside normal breakfast hours) so I could eat a little before catching my flight.
Location: The hotel is mainly convenient to the airport. It has good access to the Memphis beltway I-240.
I used this hotel after attending a meeting in Memphis and catching an early flight the next morning. The area where the hotel is located is non-descript, but it has great access to the airport. The staff were very friendly when checking in and the staff in the morning made sure I had some breakfast before I left to catch my flight. The room was clean with some modern touches. The parking lot is gated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice proximity to Graceland and Civil Rights museum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to FedEx

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff were very nice. Our shuttle to the airport was on time.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphia, TN

Very nice!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice hotel...friendly staff, nice room, very good breakfast and gated parking. Also very close to airport.