Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for busines travelers

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel was charming but the rooms could have been cleaned a little better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underwhelming for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room smelled strange, like it had been a smoking room previously. There was mildew in the shower and the vents in the room and hall were disgusting. Everything just felt dingy. For the price I was not happy.mthe staff was friendly the hotel itself was just shabby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was okay. Bathroom could have been a bit more clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,tn.

Super bad experience !!!!!'

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything,from the service,is to dirty,look old!!!
Location: Is ok location!!!
The room to dirty,the front desk people very rude!!! They ask me for a deposit of 25 dollars,but when I check my statement they take 30,and also they try to take more money but thank god, my credit card don't let them!!! Is been 15 days and still waiting for my deposit back,and no one knows nothing!!! Just be careful with your credit card!!!! Check you statement!!!! Also were 4 people and only 2 towels,no hand soup!! And the next day we saw police in the parking lot, they brake the window in the car of some guess!!! Never come back at that hotel ever again !!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. But we had to switch rooms because of smoky smell even with it being a no smoking room. I also had allergies flare up...im allergic to cats so I assume pets were in the hotel. Bed was comfortable though and we enjoyed the breakfast a lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in need of renovations.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel is in a very nice area convenient to many restaurants and stores, but facility is in some disrepair and badly needs a renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly and it shows

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Cold Air conditioning on a very hot day.
Cons: Clean, Clean, Clean!!
Location: Quiet neighborhood with good restaurants close by.
We chose this hotel because it is dog freindly. Our room smelled of previous canine occupants. About half the rooms on our floor were occupied by pets and their people. With this level of dogs in occupancy, a lot more cleaning needs to take place. Our room still had dog and human hair left behind. The shower had mold showing. Urine stains were visible on the rug. The duvet cover was stained. The sheets I think were clean, but were very wrinkled and rough. I would not recommend this hotel unless you and your dog are desperate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms need updating. Not quiet, no soundproofing. Staff were great and very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Not my first choice...

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
broken elevator, NASTY halls, there was a HUGE bag of trash by the back door that sat there for HOURS, the front desk staff was NOT friendly and very curt. When I got to my room the door was open which wasn't a comforting feeling.
4 out of 5
by Breonna from Memphis

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice check in was okay...At the time of our stay the elevators where down and we where on the 3rd level..The room was clean and the bathroom was clean but the toilet bad alot of urine around the toilet and it gave the restroom I strong urine smell other than the urine and broken elevator it was OK