Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Very friendly staff. It is a dog friendly hotel. The staff seemed to enjoy the pets. Breakfast buffet was very good. Comfortable bed. Very quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Nashville

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Only thing that was negative was the strong bleach smell on the sheets. It was much more than normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from New Orleans

Great Stay!!!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay. The hotel was Awesome! When we visit again this is the place we'll stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We stayed one night on a road trip. The staff was pleasant and nice. And it was in a great area. We were about 20 minutes from Downtown and it was an easy drive to and from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel, close to I-40

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The room was amazing, beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was yummy! The only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cars broken into in the lot.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was average for cleanliness and comfort, but walls were thin. Front desk service was good. Safety of the area is questionable given that our uhaul trailer was broken into along with several cars in the lot. The manager of the hotel does not seem to care that we lost valuable property and 3 days later has yet to contact police regarding security videos in the lot or return our calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was fresh and clean and the staff was friendly. They could have used another waffle maker as they only had one and they was a constant line!