Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is near plenty of restaurants and shopping. A very pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Location was great. Several chain restaurants within walking distance as well as fast food. Close to highways.
Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable but was supposed to be a queen but seemed smaller than a normal queen. Was pet friendly. Free breakfast was really good, Location was great too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Close to restaurants and stores and easy access to the highway. Nice staff and very clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to ensure all pet details are available

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Our stay here didn't start off too well as at the time of our booking the hotel did not have any sort of pet restrictions listed. They do have a pet weight limit of 50 pounds, which made us staying at the hotel with our 70 pound dogs get put into jeopardy. The front desk person who checked me in was rude about it at first until I pushed him on the fact that it was not listed on the site, and then he relented to letting us stay but told us our dogs were not allowed in the lobby...as a dog trotted through the lobby. I did appreciate he let us stay, but it started off our visit on the wrong foot. The room was big and comfortable, gave our dogs enough room to move around. The bed was a bit too high--I don't like having to climb literally into bed, and I think they overlooked a design flaw because when you stand at the sink you are touching the toilet. It is a newer hotel so it is done very nice and convenient to the highway. The night staff were great. We checked out early in the morning and they were very pleasant and engaged our dogs, so I think the check in person the day before was an anomaly and not a sign of the entire staff. Just didn't give us a good first impression and left a bad taste in our mouths.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe location great deal

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I stayed for a training course near by. Rooms were spacious and clean. They didn't have room service but they did have in room restraunt delivery. I woul stay here agsin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Close to Restaurants

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: layout, locality, bed
Location: restaurants, gas stations, areas to walk our dog
This hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants, and is in a very walkable area. We enjoyed having a sofa and sofa table so we could easily eat our take-out (traveling with a dog). The room was large and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable we had on our trip -- first time I didn't wake up with a sore back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Für einen Ausflug nach Memphis gut

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Das Hotel war okay für einen kurzen Aufenthalt, Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer gut für 3 Personen mit 2 Queensbetten, leider roch der Fahrstuhl sehr unangenehm, vermutlich hatte ein Hund ( davon gab es einige) auf den Teppich gepieselt, ein wischbarer Untergrund wäre besser. Der Kaffee hat uns dort nicht geschmeckt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Nice Hotel and close to a number of restaurants..

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Very close to the freeway with many nearby restaurants. The staff were awesome. Great facilities!
The check-in staff were extremely kind and professional. Accommodations were very good. Nice room and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel also includes breakfast which is a big plus. The only downside is that it is 14 miles away from downtown Memphis, so plan accordingly as there is a lot of construction on the roads leading into Memphis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A scary roach motel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Walking in an being met by a staff that looked unkept should have been the first red flag. The dead roaches on the staircase were another sign. The MOTEL room was stinky upon entry and the carpet was stained.. The bed sheets had holes just an aweful. My son and I arrived and first looked at the dirty lobby and should have ran out. This was by far the worst hotel/motel experience I have other had, afterwards I asked the a refund my manager was now mad. Never go to this motel hell