Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Nice Hotel and close to a number of restaurants..

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Very close to the freeway with many nearby restaurants. The staff were awesome. Great facilities!
The check-in staff were extremely kind and professional. Accommodations were very good. Nice room and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel also includes breakfast which is a big plus. The only downside is that it is 14 miles away from downtown Memphis, so plan accordingly as there is a lot of construction on the roads leading into Memphis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A scary roach motel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Walking in an being met by a staff that looked unkept should have been the first red flag. The dead roaches on the staircase were another sign. The MOTEL room was stinky upon entry and the carpet was stained.. The bed sheets had holes just an aweful. My son and I arrived and first looked at the dirty lobby and should have ran out. This was by far the worst hotel/motel experience I have other had, afterwards I asked the a refund my manager was now mad. Never go to this motel hell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nashville Music Hall of Fame

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, clean, enjoyed the pool
Cons: no pets
had a great time, first time in Nashville..everyone so friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
In walking distance to a variety of restaurants and shopping mall, easy access to highway... For the price of room, I would have hoped for a better continental breakfast, the hot food was cold, cold food was room temp, food was not very tasty at all.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Get Together

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: Went to downtown Memphis to hang out and attend a basketball game.
Had 3 rooms for the weekend for 6 family members. Everyone had plenty of room and enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near mall

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Excellent staff and comfortable room at a great price
3 out of 5
by Tiffani

Decent and safe

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is the area you want to stay in around Memphis. It's safe. There was just about every eating establishment you could think of nearby plus a mall. We got panera and chick fil a. My only complaint about our stay is I could hear the guest next doors' tv through the walls and that drives me nuts.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Decatur,Al

Memphis Family Getaway

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. This was our second time staying there and it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a good orice

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for a good price.