Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: I think for the price of the hotel the breakfast in the morning was lacking. It didn't have any hot items and was basically a continental breakfast.
The room was beautiful and clean. However I thought it was a little pricey, considering that the breakfast was continental and not a hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Mgmt/Lousy Customer service

Posted May 14, 2017
I checked in 5/5 for a 4 night stay. 5/6 at approx 8am, my sister, her husband and their 2 kids dropped in to visit me. The general mgr of the hotel banged very aggressively on my door, and told me, initially that only the registered guest may be in the room. When I told him that it was strange, he changed things and said we were more than 4, and had to leave. He called the police to the site after I asked his counter person not to knock continuously on my door. Not knowing who he was, I attempted to call and speak with a Mgr the next day to update them on my concerns. The same guy Dev Patel. Identified himself as the GM. He further argued with me. This has been by far, the WORST travel experience in my 40+ years traveling! Please do not subject others to this. Within my short stay there, I witnesses 3 conflicts, and was told by both his staff, and the police the the GM Dev Patel is habitually confrontational, and inappropriate to guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I should not have booked here.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Me not going there again.
Location: Poor location.
The motto "you get what you pay for" applies here. It's in a strange location next to a busy freeway and LOUD. Wedged behind a Costco and IKEA. Little to no amenities and cheap. Next time I will pay more and book at a high quality hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Dirty

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The bathroom was dirty. So dirty we did not take a bath. There for a conference & got in late & had to check out early do nothing we could do. But will never stay with this chain again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor bathroom design. Couldn't reach to lit paper.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Ok, but would not stay there again. Very poor bathroom design. Could not reach towels from sink. Could not reach toilet paper when sitting on commode.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

very clean

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly staff , location
Cons: mattresses are new and a bit hard for us.
Location: good location to food and entertainment
stayed here many times and find the staff super nice and rooms are always clean. good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Noisy close to I-40, strangers in park having sex

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Beds too firm, pillows way too soft, no waffles for breakfast, just not a great experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis , TN

Couldn't even stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
A filthy welcome mat greeted us. Chairs upside down on top of tables in small lobby. Old old old. Bedding questionable, mattress pad not the right size for bed. Bugs scattered when we entered room. Left couldn't stay.
1 out of 5
by Kamri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels