Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great location for our trip. Nice staff. Helpful about places to eat and other questions we had
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Ya get what you pay for

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Plenty of shopping and great restaurants in the area Brenda recommended one for my birthday/lets get fancy on our vaca that exceeded our expectations.
The young lady (Brenda) at the counter was awesome,the hotel was meh but it was also about 1/2 the price of hotels closer to town. The room was passably clean but tiny and unfortunately right next door to a construction site. We were out the door before any work really started but don't expect to be able to sleep in. All in all we got what we paid for if you want 4-5 stars be prepared to pay out the nose in the Memphis area. Any of the hotels we looked at with a comparable price in town I wouldn't even let my ex motherinlaw stay at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: gute Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: -,-
Location: Das Hotel liegt etwas versteckt hinter einem (Costco?-) Supermarkt; diverse Restaurants großer Ketten quasi nebenan
Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht auf dem nach Nashville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The Bed

Posted May 3, 2016
The Bed was not comfortable at all. They need to go to Sleepys and get some new mattress ASAP, but everything else was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok for a quick visit kinda place

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff is kinda rude but overall it definitely wasn't the worst experience I've had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS GREAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Easy on and off to the highway .

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Friendly desk staff, clean, and a very good breakfast. Easy proximity to highway, but a certain amount of traffic noise as a result.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baustelle inklusive

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nur zu empfehlen, wenn man den Ausblick auf eine Megabaustelle, verbunden mit extremen Lärm haben möchte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Katherine from Ft. Bragg, NC

Terrible place!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We did not end up staying. The staff was completely rude. Her phone call was more important that customer service. We looked past that and headed up to our room. Once exiting the elevator the smell or marijuana was so thick that I loaded my children and I back onto the elevator and went to the desk. We informed the clerk what happened and she giggled and agreed to give us a refund. We are STILL waiting on the refund.