Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Expected better

Posted May 18, 2017
Expected better for the price from this hotel in a nice suburb of Memphis. Needs updating. Loud AC. You have choices here. Avoid this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice staff safe location clean room. Tax is high in this state.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex, england

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great location, clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definately stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, safe location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Fast check in, as lift was out of order we were given a ground floor room. Indoor swimming pool was good. Good choice of breakfast. 15-20 mins outside Memphis with an easy drive in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location was in close proximity to the facility I needed to access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Location: Suburban location with all the typical discount shopping and franchise restaurants nearby.
Frumpy, worn out building. Told on arrival that the elevator wasn't working. This seemed to be an ongoing problem, with no urgency for repair. Paid $100 for one night through expedia, in this condition this should be a $60 dollar hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was great was received properly enjoyed the pool the room clean great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by gsa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Ruth GSA Quality Inn & Suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Room was very small and cluttered..

Posted Mar 20, 2017
GUEST SERVICES WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE.. Room was very small lot of noise all night in the hallways
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by gsa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We hope to see you again soon. Ruth GSA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

very good

Posted Mar 20, 2017
hotel was good. staff was more than excellent, super friendly, very helpful, incredibly professional. free popcorn was a plus, and breakfast was much better than expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by gsa, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to our survey. Your kind words really made our day. Ruth GSA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Bad night

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We were issued a room on the third floor and then told the elavator was broken so we had to carry all our gear up three flights of stairs room felt like a cheap hotel upgrades are definitely needed. Not what you would expect for 110.00 a night