Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We were only there for one night but I will stay there again if I need to stay in Memphis again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. I also like the full breakfast provided and the late check out.
Cons: The refrigerator in the room was a bit too cold, it froze my drinks.
Location: The hotel was close to everything I needed, the airport, places to eat, places to shop and gas stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Does the job

Posted Oct 18, 2016
No real complaints here. Needed a bed to sleep in for the night. Only issue was the whole floor smelled of pot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Vacation was not what it could have been because of the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Véronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Grove, OK

Great room! Great service!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! Great service!
5 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jane McBride

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

I expected better quality from "Quality" Inn

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The hallways smelled better than my room
Cons: Everything
Location: Off I-40 and near several eating and shopping areas
The room was supposed to be non smoking but it reeked of a stale smoke smell, even after spraying the smoke out pray given to me by the management. The breakfast was always missing something that was supposed to be there. The quality of the stay was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Kurt M. from Fort Lauderdale

Inconsiderate owner

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The owner occupies half the area under the canopy with his Porsche 24 hours a day. Makes arriving and departing difficult.