Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. Staff was very nice. Check in and check out was quick. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

descent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed here with out small children on our way to Baton Rouge and it was a good stay, breakfast was good en staff was very friendly! They were able to change our room when we got a smoking room but wanted a non smoking one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Security is important to this inn, but bathtub was to small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Florida from Colorado

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Booked double rooms for trip from CO to Fl w at hotel.ith grand kids. Stop in Memphis for night at Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good price

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Good for the price. Looks recently remodeled. The neighborhood doesn't seem like the safest, but there's a tall gate that requires a key to get in. Free breakfast was good. Close to quite a bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very uncomfortable need better bedding and cleanings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Close to Graceland and where we wanted to go.

Posted May 27, 2017
Bathroom door would not stay closed. Thought the pool would be opened. Breakfast was the same every day and not very warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Reasonably close to downtown.

Posted May 10, 2017
Staff the first few days weren't that friendly. However towards the end of our stay at gradually got better. My check in process wasn't the smoothest because the woman working at the time but I was trying to check in was about to get off work so she did not seem to care too much at my room wasn't ready and passed it along to the next woman working her shift.
4 out of 5
by On the Road Again from Melbourne Australia

Great Budget Accomodation near Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location near airport and Graceland. Budget style accommodation, nice breakfast and geat staff. Overall, Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service w/ an Attitude but Nice rooms

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was night, I reserved a non-smoking room and upon arrival they were all sold out, the front desk lady had an attitude not very inviting. But overall our stay was nice. I would stay again if I came back to Memphis