Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to family easy to get to

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool was in need of attention.not all the lights were working. The pool could have had better maintenance.
This was my first time booking with Expedia it was a very pleasant check in process . Our room was very spacious had plenty of room to visit with family. The staff was very nice and helpful breakfast choices were good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 6, 2016
Staff very helpful. Breakfast time had just closed but they reopened to serve my self and our young daughter. Made sure our stay was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Very run down facility! Breakfast is horrible! The staff appears to be friendly but nothing is ever taken care of! DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Was accused of not paying for my room was yelled at and was treated very rude they wouldn't do anything about nothing that was going on or offer us a deal if our money back they have our room to somebody why we was in there to get in and left our room door open y we was not there our stuff could have been stolen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Bloody comforter, dirty, and smelly. Decent staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This pave was dirty, smelly and just not very comfortable. Not a place I'd ever stay again. Staff was nice but not worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chemical smell

Posted Aug 14, 2016
the entire room smelled of cleaning chemical, the floors allow you to hear everything movement of the rooms above. the breakfast was OK the staff were very friendly and helpful, but overall I would choose a different hotel if I had to return to Memphis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Our room had a strong mold smell. Desk said no prior complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 2, 2016
I always have gotten a room at this location but this last time was not comfortable because I had to get up at 2 am and leave because my nephew was being bite by bedbugs and I addressed the issue with the front desk he was very nice but when I tried tocall the manager the next day they ddidn't answer the phone nor did anyone call me about the problem I feel that is very unprofessional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good value!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and it was a good place to stay for the money. The room was large which was nice for having a 3 year old running around. The hotel was quiet, room was clean, pool was nice. The only issue had was that the plain bagels and cinnamon bagels were mixed together. My daughter is allergic to cinnamon and when I asked the cook for a plain bagel that hadn't touched the cinnamon bagels he did not understand what I was asking. His English was very poor and I tried to ask in many different ways but he just kept saying "bagels right here, food stays here not your room". Not at all what I was trying to get at so I just got her some toast. Other than that one little glitch the stay was great! Would stay here again and just remember to not ask the breakfast cook for anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,Ms

Nice little getaway..

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The a/c was good and cold, the breakfast was okay, and the suites are very roomy.
Cons: More breakfast items
Location: Several shopping malls, department stores and restaurants. Also, a lot for the kids to do as well.
It was a lot to do there. A great place to spend the weekend..