Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It was really dirty and loud i could even think about going there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not stay here I would Iike a credit

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was used meaning not clean a lot of hanging out I was scared to stay at this hotel I booked another room I didn't stay there at all had to pay additional money to get a can to another hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel were very nasty they need to close the hotel down that nothering but ho and pimp there the good thing about the hotel were the the bar where you can watch football on the big sceen tv i will not recommend this hotel to anyboby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Stay away.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
By far the worse hotel I've been to in my 24 years on this earth. Although I was refunded my cash due to the staff not being able(not trying) to find my name in the system, with my 20 minutes in the lobby I seen bugs crawling on the walls and in the bed room. Roaches to be exact. I would go on but I rather not. Just glad I was refunded. Stay away from this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teenagers low income housing

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
It's not a hotel for prominent bussines people like myself, to stay at, unless you like a lot of teenagers, kids, prostitution, or (woman of the night); or Roaches, it's more like low income housing complex. But it did have a microwave and refrigerator, just as advertised "Praise God" the complex/hotel needs to be remodel on the inside with modern furniture, cleaner carpet in the hallways, ceilings on the fourth floor needs fixing, that just says the place needs some roofing work. HVAC needs worked on or New system, air conditioning does not work in the hallways, but in my room it worked fine. that just says the place needs some roofing work. "God Bless the Workers"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
The room smelled of urine and BO. The shower was broken and there was mold and bugs in the bathroom. Needless to say I went to another hotel. Don't even consider it, just spend a few extra dollars for a clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East St. Louis

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay for the price. Need better management. Didn't like people always hanging in the hall and at the check-in counter and lobby. No iron and ironing board as advertised. Carpeting in room need to be replaced. Nowhere to hang clothes. Kind of like a transit house.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tales From The Pit of despair

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Miserable, noisy, loud, sketchy neighborhood. This is really an extended stay motel for low income folks. Hotels.com should not be offering this as an option for tourists. Really take this off your list. honest if all u have is $40, sleep at the airport not hear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Roaches where in my room..

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Not clean at all ..roaches in my room..bathroom was dirty.room was not clean food was still in the miniature refegerater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches and a unclean Hotel room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
WATER SPOTS ON WALLS prostitution active happening in front of hotal..