Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont check in!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
They had roaches!! The TV did not show clear at all. Very static. There no remote and only enough towels for one person. It was cheap And I guess you do get what you pay for! But not again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Terrible dump

Posted Nov 5, 2015
This place was gross. Room was dirty and place in general was very run down. Also, people screaming and fighting all night til about 5 am. Then housekeeping pounded on my door at 830 am to ask when I was checking out. I got no sleep at all!! Front desk lady was nice tho.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Febreze mystery

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel in the world. when I checked in and sign me a room with no door second-room.assignment. yes, the toilet didn't work third room assigned to me the smell of the room was so bad outrageous. so, I sprayed it with Febreze I left out to get a meal came back all my luggage eas removed from room ans stored in the basement.After my luggage was returned I found I was missing personal items the Febreze I bought to spray the room was missing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
dirty room and terrible neighborhood
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
It was okay! Close to downtown for the activities! Close to the stadium! Freeway access is great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literally my worst lodging experience in my entire

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Absolutely Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
From the moment thst I entered. 1. Loud inappropriate music playing throughout the lobby area. 2. Women who appeared to be hookers loitering. 3. The front desk clerk had no idea how to check me in via my Expedia reservation. Doubt if I'll see my points. 4. Within minutes of entering the filthy room, my phone was ringing, woman asking if I wanted company. Obviously one of the hookers from the lobby. too many more issues to document in detail. Am rethinking my use of your online services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by asheed from Memphis

Chick

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice. Close to Airport Good value for the price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from Lenoir

Hide your wife, hide your kids.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Absolute dope hole. Was Asked if I wanted to buy drugs in the lobby. Place is a dump. Poorly lighted room, rundown place. Crackheads everywhere. Cleaning lady beating on door at 8:30am Sunday to see if I was gonna check out that day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner would not work the TV was messed up I couldn't sleep the lights didn't work and the elevator didn't work either..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Jackson Mississippi

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Too expensive not worth its price