Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was sad and had big rats
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Behind a strip club. Cockroaches in elevator and in room. Needles on floor. I was scared out of my mind to stay here and couldn't avoid it because I was entirely too tired. They didn't even honor the Expedia points I had used to book the room!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The Bath Towel was dirty and the Toilet was filled with waste!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was mostly courteous.
Cons: See above review
Location: Nothing unless you want to go to a shady bar or a strip club.
I read the other reviews warning about this place and I didn't listen. The elevator in this hotel looks like it was being held together by cardboard and glue, there was a strip joint just down the road, a bar right in front of the hotel (a super shady one), and the rooms are not kept up very well at all (we didn't even have a trash can in our room, bugs were on the floor, and many of the appliances they "offer" were broken and unusable. Worst hotel experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible....drug neighborhood

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Stay somewhere else ... drug baggies In parking lot ...horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Driftpile Alberta Canada

This hotel was DISGUSTING!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: THIS IS IN THE GHETTO AND THERE IS NO PLACE SAFE TO GO!
This is a HOOKER hotel! There was razor blades, mouse crap/traps, filthy/dirty rooms. Wasn't even a number on the door. The smell was overwhelming. We didn't stay more than 2 minutes in there before we turned around and walked out. I stayed somewhere else! TOTALLY DISGUSTING!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst experience in 40 years of travel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Stay away.
Absolutely horrible, horrible horrible!!!! People doing drugs in hallway, dirty towels, nasty rooms. Smelled the drugs. Do not book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half way house for thugs n Ho's

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loud Banging Music kept the cockroaches stepping lively through the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

For the price.....cant beat it

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Very friendly staff/owner......eager to help. Room was okay for a road warrior like me....very good price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was my worst night mare ever the room was full of roach. This place is impossible to stay. Thanks to hotel.com I received a full refund after I check out 2 hours after I check in. Never again