Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miss....

It should not be up and running.....

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Door didn't work to room with card... No lighting in room.....No soap and shampoo..... Trash outside Window in Big dumpster.. I got bit by bed bugs.... lt was the hotel from hell.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mammoth sSpring, Ar

Old, run down

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: It was on the right side of town for our needs
May have been great in 1960 but was now very old, run down and not clean. TV would not work, frig was broken, no rest rooms except in your fourth floor room and no food available except a few snacks at desk. Reminded me of my trip to remote parts of India in 1981.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was sad and had big rats
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Behind a strip club. Cockroaches in elevator and in room. Needles on floor. I was scared out of my mind to stay here and couldn't avoid it because I was entirely too tired. They didn't even honor the Expedia points I had used to book the room!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The Bath Towel was dirty and the Toilet was filled with waste!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was mostly courteous.
Cons: See above review
Location: Nothing unless you want to go to a shady bar or a strip club.
I read the other reviews warning about this place and I didn't listen. The elevator in this hotel looks like it was being held together by cardboard and glue, there was a strip joint just down the road, a bar right in front of the hotel (a super shady one), and the rooms are not kept up very well at all (we didn't even have a trash can in our room, bugs were on the floor, and many of the appliances they "offer" were broken and unusable. Worst hotel experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible....drug neighborhood

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Stay somewhere else ... drug baggies In parking lot ...horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Driftpile Alberta Canada

This hotel was DISGUSTING!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: THIS IS IN THE GHETTO AND THERE IS NO PLACE SAFE TO GO!
This is a HOOKER hotel! There was razor blades, mouse crap/traps, filthy/dirty rooms. Wasn't even a number on the door. The smell was overwhelming. We didn't stay more than 2 minutes in there before we turned around and walked out. I stayed somewhere else! TOTALLY DISGUSTING!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst experience in 40 years of travel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Stay away.
Absolutely horrible, horrible horrible!!!! People doing drugs in hallway, dirty towels, nasty rooms. Smelled the drugs. Do not book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half way house for thugs n Ho's

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loud Banging Music kept the cockroaches stepping lively through the night.